A day ago I moved one of my TK Machines back one day via "Snapshot" in VMWARE Esxi. Between the snapshot and the restore there was one TKLBAM Backup which is in my thread.
I would like to be able to delete the "one" backup without deleteing the full Backup set. It seems I can only delete the whole backup set.
Also, I have read reference to this before but do not find it now. If I need to reinitialize TKLBAM on a TK Machine what is the process.
Final point: Would love to be able to annotate individual backups in Hub...
thanks in advance,