TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
19:56 Mon Jul 13 need help 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
10:34 Thu Jul 9 This is really awesome and 4 simple software optimization tips
07:53 Fri Jul 31 BALAJI OPTICS | LARGE FORMAT F-MOUNT LENSES | MACHINE VISION 4 simple software optimization tips
13:43 Wed Jul 8 Thank you so much for sharing 4 simple software optimization tips
10:02 Thu Jul 23 http://machine-vision-india.in/ 4 simple software optimization tips
20:50 Wed Jul 15 This works great! A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost
18:27 Sat Aug 1 Security Consulting Advice on breaking into freelance consulting, contract work, standard rates, wages and billing practices
12:35 Tue Jul 7 is this a new account? amazon account not linked to turnkey account
16:36 Tue Jul 7 So it all appears to be good!? amazon account not linked to turnkey account
14:42 Tue Jul 7 Hi, Thnx for responding, i amazon account not linked to turnkey account
02:37 Mon Jul 6 Hmmm, that's a new one to me. AWS instance reachability failed
00:22 Sat Jul 11 can't email invoices Bamboo Invoice
18:03 Sat Jul 11 Is this a TurnKey appliance? Bamboo Invoice
07:30 Sun Jul 12 I assume that this is the same issue that I just posted? Cannot access website after changing hostname in webmin
21:12 Fri Jul 10 Any Help Please? Cannot access website after changing hostname in webmin
18:20 Wed Jul 15 What next? Cannot upload to Wordpress Media Library (in Wordpress Appliance)
19:08 Wed Jul 15 Update? Change TKLBAM from one AWS account to another
06:40 Fri Jul 10 I'll look into it for you. Change TKLBAM from one AWS account to another
09:22 Thu Jul 16 Apologies on slow response... Change TKLBAM from one AWS account to another
09:39 Fri Jul 31 Our Drupal appliance is ready to go Drupal 6.11 upgrade problem