TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
05:13 Thu Aug 28 My suggestion... Multiple Domains to one Server issues
14:08 Wed Sep 3 Try adjusting your main.cf file Multiple Domains to one Server issues
18:32 Fri Sep 12 Use crontab Need to add Zurmo CRM Cron Jobs
16:29 Fri Sep 12 retail software, retail pos software, retail management software Need website chat software
09:27 Mon Sep 8 Effective and efficient live chat solutions Need website chat software
15:07 Thu Aug 21 Another Q Newbie Looking for LAMP/Wordpress
22:16 Thu Aug 21 The same way you'd lock down Debian Newbie Looking for LAMP/Wordpress
12:36 Sat Aug 23 Ubuntu is killing Debian sloooowly but surely No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
21:20 Wed Sep 3 The complexity of the free software ecosystem is humbling No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
16:35 Thu Sep 4 Now it works! No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
09:46 Thu Sep 4 Where is it running? No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
12:00 Thu Sep 4 System information No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
13:41 Fri Sep 12 Thank you for sharing such a On good web design
21:56 Wed Sep 3 I couldn't reproduce this OrangeHRM "HTTP Status 404"
08:07 Tue Aug 26 Hmm, sounds weird OrangeHRM "HTTP Status 404"
15:24 Fri Aug 29 Max file size upload ownCloud - Increase Max File Size Upload
12:10 Tue Sep 9 OwnCloud: Large files - failed OwnCloud: Large files - failed
21:52 Wed Sep 3 Oxwall licensing and TurnKey email app Oxwall
12:44 Wed Sep 17 A Google search should answer your question Port redirects and the turnkey app
21:34 Mon Sep 1 What is the Hostname? The IP? -> IP Works PostgreSQL Access