TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
23:29 Mon Aug 3 Use IE Tab in Chrome to allow Webmin to not be sluggish Java No Longer Supported in Spartan and Google Chrome
04:48 Tue Aug 4 Webmin are working on an HTML5/JavaScript file manager Java No Longer Supported in Spartan and Google Chrome
12:11 Fri Aug 28 REVE Chat - Reliable Live Chat Solution Looking for a secure and reliable live chat solution?
22:44 Tue Aug 11 Thanks a lot, Jeremy Making <domain> show the website as well as www.<domain>
09:57 Tue Aug 11 Some thoughts... Making <domain> show the website as well as www.<domain>
03:27 Thu Aug 13 Great! :) Making <domain> show the website as well as www.<domain>
01:05 Tue Aug 11 As a supplementary issue: I Making <domain> show the website as well as www.<domain>
00:08 Thu Aug 13 That did the trick Making <domain> show the website as well as www.<domain>
10:50 Thu Aug 20 THANKS Marching towards v14.0 RC2
18:20 Wed Aug 26 Great Work Marching towards v14.0 RC2
20:37 Sat Aug 22 np, but one questions. Marching towards v14.0 RC2
14:53 Sun Aug 16 can't wait! Marching towards v14.0 RC2
02:06 Thu Aug 20 Thanks for the encouragement! Marching towards v14.0 RC2
13:45 Fri Aug 28 Informative Marching towards v14.0 RC2
15:43 Tue Aug 18 Thanks for the ideas.   The MediaWiki - Drive Space Help
02:16 Thu Aug 20 Glad we got it all worked out! MediaWiki - Drive Space Help
14:48 Tue Aug 18 Try resize2fs MediaWiki - Drive Space Help
02:36 Wed Aug 19 Ah-ha! I'm pretty sure I know what's happening! MediaWiki - Drive Space Help
15:17 Wed Aug 19 That did the job! MediaWiki - Drive Space Help
18:49 Fri Aug 7 Should do Migrating Magento store content to Turnkey