TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
11:35 Sun Aug 31 That would certainly be cool Power management
09:09 Thu Sep 4 So where are you up to? Power management
08:50 Thu Sep 11 Power management Power management
06:48 Thu Sep 4 I'd support that Power management
03:24 Wed Sep 10 Powermanagement Power management
02:23 Fri Sep 12 Sounds like your issue is hardware/BIOS related Power management
02:52 Wed Sep 3 Have been throught the Power management
03:48 Thu Aug 28 No worries ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
03:45 Thu Aug 28 TBH I've never used ProFTPd ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
15:50 Tue Aug 26 ProFtpd ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
15:56 Wed Aug 27 Thanks for your help... ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
07:59 Tue Aug 26 Do you actually need ProFTPd? ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
22:30 Wed Sep 3 Wiki page for new app REQUEST - Soft Ether VPN Server
22:16 Wed Sep 3 Great find! REQUEST - Soft Ether VPN Server
21:59 Thu Aug 21 A TurnKey Time Machine? Great Scott! Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
21:55 Wed Sep 3 root.tmp is the name of the Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
17:41 Sun Aug 24 root.tmp vs root.sandbox problem Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
20:42 Sun Sep 7 Thank You Liraz Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
15:49 Sat Aug 23 vTC Update 2 Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
16:16 Fri Aug 22 vTC update Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance