TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
22:43 Sun Jan 25 They are both produced by 'OpenVPN' company OpenVPN port for the managment interface at /admin
09:43 Sat Jan 24 But the difference is only a single word!!! OpenVPN port for the managment interface at /admin
00:34 Sat Jan 3 Please share your experience on this OwnCloud Upgrade doesn't want to work
00:25 Mon Jan 12 Thanks to you both. OwnCloud Upgrade doesn't want to work
05:33 Sun Jan 11 Great work and thanks for posting back OwnCloud Upgrade doesn't want to work
09:48 Sun Jan 4 Ok thanks for posting OwnCloud Upgrade doesn't want to work
17:25 Fri Jan 2 Hold off looking into this for now OwnCloud Upgrade doesn't want to work
01:35 Fri Jan 2 Did you restart the webserver? OwnCloud Upgrade doesn't want to work
01:54 Sun Jan 11 ownCloud 7 install instead of an upgrade OwnCloud Upgrade doesn't want to work
15:14 Fri Jan 2 Tried restarting web server and didn't work OwnCloud Upgrade doesn't want to work
09:53 Sun Jan 4 Googling commands will help OwnCloud Upgrade doesn't want to work
16:25 Thu Jan 15 solved Password in System Log ? (vTiger image)
02:11 Sat Jan 17 Sorry I was a bit slow... Password in System Log ? (vTiger image)
20:16 Tue Jan 13 Update reply Postfix - forward all email to smart host (smtp.office365.com) - box is already secured so OK to allow
01:54 Tue Dec 30 Hi Brent Postfix - forward all email to smart host (smtp.office365.com) - box is already secured so OK to allow
01:05 Tue Dec 30 Small revision Postfix - forward all email to smart host (smtp.office365.com) - box is already secured so OK to allow
01:07 Fri Jan 23 Tests fine for me... PostgreSQL very slow
23:15 Tue Jan 20 Yep, they'e the ones... PostgreSQL very slow
22:26 Tue Jan 20 Have you run the inithooks scripts yet? PostgreSQL very slow
23:25 Wed Jan 21 Interesting. I actually PostgreSQL very slow