TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
00:30 Fri Apr 3 Thanks for sharing :) Installing Odoo step by step on Turnkey Linux
04:16 Tue Apr 7 Great thanks for your feedback Brendan Installing Odoo step by step on Turnkey Linux
17:49 Sat Apr 18 That's why I used the --force-depends switch Installing Odoo step by step on Turnkey Linux
19:34 Mon Apr 6 I wish I could tell you about Installing Odoo step by step on Turnkey Linux
04:05 Sat Apr 4 Thanks for the response Installing Odoo step by step on Turnkey Linux
03:16 Tue Apr 7 odoo appliance Installing Odoo step by step on Turnkey Linux
01:37 Tue Apr 7 Thanks! :) Installing Odoo step by step on Turnkey Linux
23:10 Thu Apr 16 Easy Installer IT Asset Management
08:58 Sat Apr 18 I don't know... IT Asset Management
12:04 Fri Apr 24 Sounds like something has gone wrong... LAMP Stack
10:29 Wed Apr 22 RE: AWS Latency Mapping AWS data centers for fastest connection
09:22 Wed Apr 22 AWS latency Mapping AWS data centers for fastest connection
03:55 Sat Apr 4 Not sure if this is something we can help you with?! Need to migrating database to AWS improve apache & mysql configuration. Current config is crashing server due to RAM maxing out?
08:34 Thu Apr 23 apt-get On my Kindle I am root
17:48 Sat Apr 25 This is very nice post On my Kindle I am root
09:38 Thu Apr 9 Sorry I am not much help... Open dap Error
02:48 Thu Apr 16 You will need to provide more information for us to assist PHP form sendmail help
04:19 Thu Apr 16 Cheers Tim! :) Redirect and RewriteMap failing in .htaccess
03:00 Thu Apr 16 For future reference...this should have done the job :-) Redirect and RewriteMap failing in .htaccess
09:57 Mon Apr 13 You can tune Apache Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes