TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
14:41 Tue Sep 30 AFAIK TKL Xen images don't work on XenServer OOTB OTRS Appliance on XenServer 6.2 fails to install
21:05 Mon Oct 20 I am having the exact same OTRS Appliance on XenServer 6.2 fails to install
23:43 Tue Oct 21 I've just double checked this... POODLE Attack
19:31 Mon Oct 20 Titles Post POODLE Attack
01:36 Sat Oct 18 Ok, OpenSSL should already be fixed! POODLE Attack
01:05 Sat Oct 18 Hehe before I read it, I thought this post was spam... POODLE Attack
04:24 Wed Oct 22 re: I've just double checked this... POODLE Attack
19:34 Mon Oct 20 OpenSSL POODLE Attack
08:21 Sun Oct 5 It'd be great to have in the library! Project announcement : iRedmail
11:52 Fri Oct 3 Did the iredmail appliance get up and going? Project announcement : iRedmail
13:14 Thu Sep 25 Check PWD Python symmetric encryption with CRC
19:12 Mon Sep 29 Adding Windows 7 clients to a domain Quick Start Setup Guide
13:49 Tue Sep 30 I haven't used it but apparently OrangeHRM can do timesheets recommended apps for timesheets
14:32 Tue Sep 30 But what is success? Reflections on the correlation between intelligence and success
01:28 Sat Oct 11 Works for me, but.... rsyslog spinning CPU on openvz
16:29 Sat Oct 4 oops ... the root for webpages is var/www run a php file or access an html page on my AWS - what is the URL
07:45 Tue Sep 30 As TurnKey is based on Debian stable Samba PDC Appliance
15:06 Thu Oct 16 Thanks for the quick Setting up for i386 problems
13:32 Thu Oct 16 I tried the iso you linked Setting up for i386 problems
15:53 Thu Oct 16 Good luck! :) Setting up for i386 problems