TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
20:40 Wed Mar 25 Works for me and feature request LAMP doesn't boot on VMVirtualBox 4.2.16 - loading initial ramdisk...
03:55 Sat Apr 4 Not sure if this is something we can help you with?! Need to migrating database to AWS improve apache & mysql configuration. Current config is crashing server due to RAM maxing out?
09:38 Thu Apr 9 Sorry I am not much help... Open dap Error
02:19 Thu Mar 26 Hey Dani, you still about? OVF import broken on Virtualbox 64bit. Fix and other suggestions for easier TKLX on Virtualbox.
02:48 Thu Apr 16 You will need to provide more information for us to assist PHP form sendmail help
03:00 Thu Apr 16 For future reference...this should have done the job :-) Redirect and RewriteMap failing in .htaccess
02:05 Wed Mar 25 No worries Josh Redirect and RewriteMap failing in .htaccess
04:19 Thu Apr 16 Cheers Tim! :) Redirect and RewriteMap failing in .htaccess
09:57 Mon Apr 13 You can tune Apache Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes
06:34 Mon Apr 13 Load Reduction Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes
20:20 Wed Apr 8 Not too worried about the security updates... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
00:02 Fri Apr 3 Strange because they were pretty close versions... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
07:57 Thu Apr 2 Sorry we no longer have v11.x applances Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
19:49 Mon Apr 6 Increasing bounty on Media Wiki 11.3 32 Bit Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
01:46 Tue Apr 7 If you have no luck Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
20:54 Thu Apr 2 Nope v12.1 didn't work.... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
21:10 Wed Apr 1 Sorry I should add I need the Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
01:24 Wed Mar 25 yes - 1gb was a lot Restore takes up all the disk
15:27 Tue Apr 21 closing the loop :) Roadmap and Keeping Appliances Up-To-Date
03:47 Fri Mar 27 Centos rsyslog spinning CPU on openvz