TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
11:08 Sat Jun 21 Did you run the firstboot script? problem with openphoto template
03:24 Mon Jun 16 Browsing to Server Results in Setup problem with openphoto template
00:51 Thu Jul 10 What part are you having trouble with? ProcessMaker - Amazon Cloud - How to use Documentation
18:47 Sat Jul 12 Please explain more ... ProcessMaker - Amazon Cloud - How to use Documentation
01:35 Thu Jul 10 Do you have any thoughts on Redmine Automatic SVN Repo Creation and User Access
02:20 Thu Jul 10 I don't know Redmine Automatic SVN Repo Creation and User Access
01:09 Thu Jul 10 Opened issue on the tracker Redmine Automatic SVN Repo Creation and User Access
23:42 Thu Jun 26 A viable alternative to Evergreen Requesting EverGreen Appliance
12:29 Fri Jun 27 We'll try and help as much as we can Requesting EverGreen Appliance
11:35 Wed Jul 2 Webmin is not the default on the webroot RoR: Is WebMin the default Rails App?
02:54 Fri Jul 11 This is old, but still suggest Open BlueDragon (OpenBD) as virtual appliance
01:11 Mon Jul 7 Znuny Suggest OTRS development services company
16:20 Wed Jul 9 List of companies providing support/development for OTRS Suggest OTRS development services company
00:28 Tue Jul 8 Proclarify | An ITSM & OTRS Consulting Company Suggest OTRS development services company
21:26 Sun Jul 6 Try Proclarify for OTRS developemnt services Suggest OTRS development services company
00:13 Tue Jul 8 Hey Hans...I know znuny is Suggest OTRS development services company
19:33 Thu Jul 3 Only logged in admin sees videos. TK Clipbucket Only logged in admin sees videos.
20:33 Sat Jul 12 I think insteed of rebuilding TKL ClipBucket 13 dont work out of the box
12:40 Sat Jul 12 Hi Martin TKL ClipBucket 13 dont work out of the box
02:51 Sat Jul 12 Clipbucket TKL ClipBucket 13 dont work out of the box