TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
07:03 Fri Nov 28 Perhaps ask on the CentOS forums...? Self signed and trusted SSL certificates
15:40 Thu Nov 27 Thanks, yet  I would need to Self signed and trusted SSL certificates
22:46 Tue Nov 25 Thanks for reporting sorting of search results on turnkeylinux.org website broken?
22:44 Wed Dec 3 Thanks for reporting SugarCRM: Password Management
20:21 Wed Dec 3 Still a continued problem SugarCRM: Password Management
13:37 Fri Dec 5 Hey there! :) Suprised to find I had 2 Plans subscribed
05:34 Fri Nov 28 If you're hiding in China, you can hack away for years The DDoS spam bot from hell (a suburb of China)
19:39 Tue Dec 2 New to object oriented programming Tips for the Object Oriented Programming novice
21:54 Tue Dec 9 Interesting adventures! :) TKLBAM fails with gdocs backend
08:11 Mon Dec 22 backports is a special case TKLBAM fails with gdocs backend
07:25 Tue Dec 16 Thanks for posting back TKLBAM fails with gdocs backend
15:47 Sat Dec 13 Adventure completely over! TKLBAM fails with gdocs backend
18:44 Sat Dec 20 Thanks for the tip TKLBAM fails with gdocs backend
18:41 Sat Dec 20 Adventure over! TKLBAM fails with gdocs backend
14:22 Thu Dec 4 Any updates to this? tklbam with Ubuntu 14.04 LTS Trusty Tahr
13:55 Fri Dec 5 The message says it all... tklbam with Ubuntu 14.04 LTS Trusty Tahr
21:36 Fri Nov 28 TKLBAM works fine offline now TKLBAM without Internet
08:23 Fri Nov 28 I know this is an old thread, TKLBAM without Internet
03:57 Sat Nov 29 Something I need my self... TKLBAM without Internet
06:59 Thu Dec 4 thanks TKLDev and GIT repo