TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
04:19 Thu Apr 16 Cheers Tim! :) Redirect and RewriteMap failing in .htaccess
06:34 Mon Apr 13 Load Reduction Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes
09:57 Mon Apr 13 You can tune Apache Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes
07:57 Thu Apr 2 Sorry we no longer have v11.x applances Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
19:49 Mon Apr 6 Increasing bounty on Media Wiki 11.3 32 Bit Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
01:46 Tue Apr 7 If you have no luck Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
20:54 Thu Apr 2 Nope v12.1 didn't work.... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
21:10 Wed Apr 1 Sorry I should add I need the Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
20:20 Wed Apr 8 Not too worried about the security updates... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
00:02 Fri Apr 3 Strange because they were pretty close versions... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
09:59 Tue Mar 24 I suggest that you have a look what is in the backup Restore takes up all the disk
01:24 Wed Mar 25 yes - 1gb was a lot Restore takes up all the disk
03:47 Fri Mar 27 Centos rsyslog spinning CPU on openvz
10:35 Sat Apr 18 I'm not sure... sogo mail yahoo problem
01:08 Sat Apr 11 Wordpress has a simple comment blocker...does Drupal? Some spam bots are human
04:17 Thu Apr 16 You can add it if you want Swap Drive Question
22:36 Thu Apr 2 RPi does not make their own firmware The closest you can get to perfectly secure Bitcoin transactions (without doing them in your head)
06:49 Thu Mar 26 Rpi "truly open" "bios cannot be updated" "no place to hide" NOT The closest you can get to perfectly secure Bitcoin transactions (without doing them in your head)
07:55 Tue Mar 31 bitkey looks really good The closest you can get to perfectly secure Bitcoin transactions (without doing them in your head)
00:25 Fri Apr 3 Maybe you're right? The closest you can get to perfectly secure Bitcoin transactions (without doing them in your head)