TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
13:26 Wed Aug 20 Dear Jeremy, thanks for your Moodle
13:31 Mon Sep 1 Glad you got it worked out. Moodle
11:37 Sun Aug 10 I don't think so with those specs Moodle
14:11 Fri Aug 8 VMs Moodle
18:15 Thu Aug 28 I guess that was my main Multiple Domains to one Server issues
13:44 Sun Aug 31 OK, you may need to consider the rest of your network Multiple Domains to one Server issues
05:13 Thu Aug 28 My suggestion... Multiple Domains to one Server issues
09:04 Thu Aug 7 website live chat software Need website chat software
08:51 Thu Aug 7 123 Live Help Need website chat software
18:26 Wed Aug 6 re: Live chat Need website chat software
09:32 Fri Aug 8 Thanks all to suggest me best Need website chat software
23:55 Sun Aug 17 Nevermind...appears to be a networking issues (ownCloud)
16:01 Tue Aug 12 I think it'd be a good start Newbie Looking for LAMP/Wordpress
15:07 Thu Aug 21 Another Q Newbie Looking for LAMP/Wordpress
22:16 Thu Aug 21 The same way you'd lock down Debian Newbie Looking for LAMP/Wordpress
18:10 Fri Aug 15 Comparing Debian vs Ubuntu support No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
04:24 Sat Aug 16 Great discussion guys! :) No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
19:22 Fri Aug 15 Canonical can't compete with Google/Apple on their terms No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
19:18 Fri Aug 15 "Not invented here" is only a symptom No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
17:53 Fri Aug 15 Are you sure about that? No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome