TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
04:38 Wed Jan 7 The glass half full version... The wonderful and terrifying implications of computers that can learn
11:01 Sun Jan 4 Some responses... TKLBAM backups: annotations + forks/branches?
00:39 Mon Jan 5 Great work. TKLBAM backups: annotations + forks/branches?
13:05 Sun Jan 4 tracker issue created + new question TKLBAM backups: annotations + forks/branches?
02:43 Fri Jan 9 I just came across this thread again... Trying install of Minecraft turnkey server...
20:08 Sun Jan 11 You've right !!! Trying install of Minecraft turnkey server...
03:26 Mon Dec 29 Apply for a refund through Amazon Turnkey Hub Launch instance error
06:48 Mon Dec 29 Only if you purchase an m3.medium (m1.medium will be more) Turnkey Hub Launch instance error
05:00 Mon Dec 29 No previous generation M3 Turnkey Hub Launch instance error
04:13 Mon Dec 29 You will be charged the Amazon quoted price Turnkey Hub Launch instance error
06:39 Wed Jan 14 Thanks for the heads up. Update to GitLab for CVE-2014-9390?
00:32 Fri Jan 23 You are correct in that I am Users cannot login
00:45 Fri Jan 23 It won't be in sync with domain by default Users cannot login
23:35 Tue Jan 20 My first guess... Users cannot login
10:15 Tue Dec 30 You can Which CMS powers these websites?
10:32 Tue Jan 6 InnoDB Why is InnoDB disabled? (SOLVED)
05:01 Fri Jan 9 TurnKey Bitkey is a 'desktop' type distro Why the Turnkey Linux ISO is bigger than most of the Turnkey App ISOs?
10:25 Sun Jan 25 hello     I tryed to test Why use XMPP: native clients vs generic IM alternatives
23:49 Sun Jan 18 Did you tried Spark? Why use XMPP: native clients vs generic IM alternatives
13:46 Tue Dec 30 xmpp turnkey linux Why use XMPP: native clients vs generic IM alternatives