TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
14:04 Wed Sep 3 --address s3://... TKLBAM to a separate S3 bucket
05:00 Fri Sep 19 Hey Justin TKLBAM to a separate S3 bucket
14:20 Wed Sep 3 --skip-database or add -mysql:database_name tklbam-backup: Backup the current system
06:28 Tue Sep 30 TBH I thought that Liraz posted the code somewhere... TKLDev - build VM
18:56 Wed Sep 3 I hadn't even considered that To Lisp or not to Lisp, that is the question.
01:35 Wed Sep 24 Step to Upgrade Tracks Version from 2.2 to 2.2.2 Tracks Upgrade 2.2.2
05:25 Sat Sep 27 Great work! Tracks Upgrade 2.2.2
03:48 Sat Sep 20 Hi, Thanks for Turnkey Linux for Foreman
09:25 Thu Sep 4 You'll want to check out TKLDev Turnkey Linux for Foreman
07:33 Tue Sep 30 Sorry for such slow response Turnkey Linux for Foreman
03:44 Wed Oct 1 Here's what i did Turnkey Moodle Upgrade Process - Frustrating
20:17 Tue Sep 16 Thanks John! TurnKey nominated for SourceForge POTM
01:30 Tue Sep 16 SourceForge POTM for October 2014 TurnKey nominated for SourceForge POTM
22:36 Wed Sep 3 I like it! Two simple ways a script can detect if it's online
21:10 Sun Sep 14 This is useful! thank you! :) UK keyboard mapping problem
04:16 Tue Sep 23 Annnnnd I was able fo find a Unable to Bring Network Interfaces Online
02:43 Fri Sep 12 Did you use one of the OpenID type options Unable to login to TurnKey Hub
20:40 Fri Sep 5 FTP for Magento Connect Manager Unable to upload files through FTP.
03:48 Wed Oct 1 ATTENTION! Session files never erased Upgrade Magento from 1.7.0.2 to 1.8.1
01:37 Wed Sep 24 Upgrading from 2.0 to 2.2.2 Upgrading Tracks ??