TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
08:03 Sat Aug 8 Yeah di-live is built on old di code TKKDev/TKL SoftwareRAID out of the box
23:54 Fri Aug 7 Well said TKKDev/TKL SoftwareRAID out of the box
11:01 Fri Aug 28 Anti-patterns Tips for the Object Oriented Programming novice
20:50 Thu Aug 27 Online Training and Courses For Any Time and Any Where Tips for the Object Oriented Programming novice
05:28 Tue Aug 11 He just tried to hack my cat. The DDoS spam bot from hell (a suburb of China)
05:07 Wed Sep 2 Where did the "spam" button go? Strange Forum "editability"
01:46 Thu Sep 3 Not sure mate Strange Forum "editability"
10:49 Fri Aug 7 Fantastic post!   BF Self-experimenting with Nootropics (AKA smart drugs)
00:27 Thu Aug 20 For screenrecording (gtk-)recordmydesktop Screencast production: Lessons learned from the making of my first screencasting
04:53 Mon Aug 10 Hate to be the bearer of bad tidings Route 53 / associating hostname
08:45 Mon Aug 10 I suspect that's it! Route 53 / associating hostname
15:22 Sat Aug 8 Changed to Google DNS, we shall see what happens... Route 53 / associating hostname
05:18 Mon Aug 10 Perhaps my bad... Route 53 / associating hostname
05:16 Mon Aug 10 Oh no, really? Route 53 / associating hostname
18:00 Sat Aug 8 Now resolved Route 53 / associating hostname
09:11 Sat Aug 8 Where are you getting your DNS from? Route 53 / associating hostname
00:58 Tue Aug 11 Thanks Jeremy Route 53 / associating hostname
06:05 Sat Aug 22 Assuming you are referring to svn!? Revision Control
20:02 Fri Aug 21 Linux users? Revision Control
03:45 Thu Aug 13 Is it a TKL server? Reverse Engineer existing Instance