TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
03:59 Sun Jun 21 TKL on a stick Would you be interested in buying a USB stick with the TurnKey appliance library on it?
04:59 Tue Jun 30 A few different options... Update Subversion to latest version
03:06 Thu Jul 2 Did you 'apt-get update' first? Update Subversion to latest version
22:04 Wed Jul 1 Closer Update Subversion to latest version
01:00 Tue Jun 30 So far so good! Unicode characters turns into "?" by redmine
01:04 Fri Jun 5 in Google Turnkey+Joomla+Moodle+Joomdle - does not connect
05:27 Thu Jun 11 Update on updates... TurnKey v14.0 RC1 is LIVE! (aka we need YOU!)
08:09 Wed Jul 1 The short answer is TKLBAM Turnkey Redmine Update... HELP needed!
16:16 Fri Jun 19 Jeremy, Thanks for your Turnkey Linux Joomla and 2012 R2 Hyper-V
03:23 Fri Jun 19 To be honest I have no idea about Hyper-V Turnkey Linux Joomla and 2012 R2 Hyper-V
18:35 Sat Jun 6 Under the hood it's Debian Wheezy Turnkey Linux fileserver
14:48 Sun Jun 14 tomatocart admin panel not working on linux server Tomato Cart admin login issues -- HOPE THIS HELPS SOMEONE
06:08 Mon Jun 15 Probably won't find any help here sorry... Tomato Cart admin login issues -- HOPE THIS HELPS SOMEONE
15:39 Sat Jun 27 Really need to spend more time here.... TKLDev Control Questions
04:47 Sat Jun 27 fuser lists the PIDs of processes accessing a file or dir TKLDev Control Questions
03:04 Sat Jun 27 Reading post while a build happens... TKLDev Control Questions
16:12 Thu Jun 4 If you make changes then you can do a rebuild TKLDev Control Questions
08:01 Wed Jul 1 TBH I'm not totally sure TKLDev builds very slow to build
16:09 Thu Jun 4 debian backports TKLdev 14 owncloud
16:19 Thu Jun 4 Ok thanks Rob TKLdev 14 owncloud