TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
22:36 Thu Apr 2 RPi does not make their own firmware The closest you can get to perfectly secure Bitcoin transactions (without doing them in your head)
07:55 Tue Mar 31 bitkey looks really good The closest you can get to perfectly secure Bitcoin transactions (without doing them in your head)
00:25 Fri Apr 3 Maybe you're right? The closest you can get to perfectly secure Bitcoin transactions (without doing them in your head)
19:05 Thu Apr 23 Great, that worked nicely Swap Drive Question
04:17 Thu Apr 16 You can add it if you want Swap Drive Question
01:08 Sat Apr 11 Wordpress has a simple comment blocker...does Drupal? Some spam bots are human
10:35 Sat Apr 18 I'm not sure... sogo mail yahoo problem
13:00 Fri Apr 24 Resolve the LMTP and Dovecot + Postfix problem on CentOS 6.5 SMTP issues - unable to connect : CentOS 6.5, Postfix, Dovecot, MySQL
03:16 Wed Apr 22 SMB/Samba is not secure over internet SAMBA shares have ROOT as owner, no one else can write to them
00:15 Mon Apr 20 whoaaa SAMBA shares have ROOT as owner, no one else can write to them
15:45 Wed Apr 22 well if there ever is a roadmap. Roadmap and Keeping Appliances Up-To-Date
15:27 Tue Apr 21 closing the loop :) Roadmap and Keeping Appliances Up-To-Date
02:44 Wed Apr 22 Nope there still isn't one... Roadmap and Keeping Appliances Up-To-Date
16:10 Wed Apr 22 Development Compass...! Roadmap and Keeping Appliances Up-To-Date
20:20 Wed Apr 8 Not too worried about the security updates... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
00:02 Fri Apr 3 Strange because they were pretty close versions... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
07:57 Thu Apr 2 Sorry we no longer have v11.x applances Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
19:49 Mon Apr 6 Increasing bounty on Media Wiki 11.3 32 Bit Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
01:46 Tue Apr 7 If you have no luck Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
20:54 Thu Apr 2 Nope v12.1 didn't work.... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3