TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
13:49 Tue Sep 30 I haven't used it but apparently OrangeHRM can do timesheets recommended apps for timesheets
19:12 Mon Sep 29 Adding Windows 7 clients to a domain Quick Start Setup Guide
09:01 Fri Sep 19 TBH I'm not 100% sure which appliance you are referring to Question about Postfix
13:14 Thu Sep 25 Check PWD Python symmetric encryption with CRC
08:50 Thu Sep 11 Power management Power management
03:24 Wed Sep 10 Powermanagement Power management
02:23 Fri Sep 12 Sounds like your issue is hardware/BIOS related Power management
08:09 Fri Sep 19 Or just use port forwarding on your modem/router Port redirects and the turnkey app
12:44 Wed Sep 17 A Google search should answer your question Port redirects and the turnkey app
14:41 Tue Sep 30 AFAIK TKL Xen images don't work on XenServer OOTB OTRS Appliance on XenServer 6.2 fails to install
13:41 Fri Sep 12 Thank you for sharing such a On good web design
12:00 Thu Sep 4 System information No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
16:35 Thu Sep 4 Now it works! No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
11:45 Thu Sep 18 website CometChat software Need website chat software
09:27 Mon Sep 8 Effective and efficient live chat solutions Need website chat software
18:32 Fri Sep 12 Use crontab Need to add Zurmo CRM Cron Jobs
08:02 Fri Sep 19 You'd have to ask Bitnami if you want to know what Bitnami have! Nameserver & Email On AMI
02:37 Sat Sep 20 It depends what you want to do with email Nameserver & Email On AMI
12:42 Fri Sep 19 Hi Jeremy, Thanks for Nameserver & Email On AMI
02:03 Sat Sep 20 Here's a few options (I'm interested in others' suggestions) More than one host on turnkey wordpress