TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
09:13 Fri May 22 Great work! TurnKey v14.0 RC1 is LIVE! (aka we need YOU!)
20:54 Fri May 29 Well Blazed Trail TurnKey v14.0 RC1 is LIVE! (aka we need YOU!)
17:56 Mon May 18 Jumping in soon TurnKey v14.0 RC1 is LIVE! (aka we need YOU!)
04:49 Fri May 29 Great Post on the Blog Jeremy TurnKey v14.0 RC1 is LIVE! (aka we need YOU!)
12:23 Thu May 14 Excellent news...it's time for a refresh TurnKey v14.0 RC1 is LIVE! (aka we need YOU!)
14:33 Thu May 28 Sorry for slow reply TurnKey Linux WordPress boot stalls at "Loading initial ramdisk"
11:02 Tue May 5 i collect more infos Turnkey LAMP hangs up - why?
16:50 Mon May 4 Log files are in /var/logs Turnkey LAMP hangs up - why?
00:56 Wed May 6 A shot in the dark... Turnkey LAMP hangs up - why?
10:58 Tue May 5 Ahh...vmware player...now I see Turnkey LAMP hangs up - why?
07:23 Wed May 6 No, i dont use TKLBAM. Turnkey LAMP hangs up - why?
19:30 Tue May 5 Backup? Turnkey LAMP hangs up - why?
10:41 Tue May 5 No reaction Turnkey LAMP hangs up - why?
21:26 Mon May 4 install monit Turnkey LAMP hangs up - why?
09:01 Tue May 5 How do you know it is hanging? Turnkey LAMP hangs up - why?
17:55 Wed May 20 Turnkey Jessie Repository [Solved] Turnkey Jessie Repository
02:07 Wed May 20 So other than that everything working ok!? Turnkey Jessie Repository
16:59 Wed May 20 Only 64 bit sorry... Turnkey Jessie Repository
10:52 Sun May 17 It should be the same as old one; replace 'wheezy' with 'jessie' Turnkey Jessie Repository
20:24 Thu May 21 Thanks! :) Turnkey Jessie Repository