TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
19:49 Mon Apr 6 Increasing bounty on Media Wiki 11.3 32 Bit Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
01:46 Tue Apr 7 If you have no luck Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
20:54 Thu Apr 2 Nope v12.1 didn't work.... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
21:10 Wed Apr 1 Sorry I should add I need the Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
09:57 Mon Apr 13 You can tune Apache Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes
06:34 Mon Apr 13 Load Reduction Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes
04:19 Thu Apr 16 Cheers Tim! :) Redirect and RewriteMap failing in .htaccess
03:00 Thu Apr 16 For future reference...this should have done the job :-) Redirect and RewriteMap failing in .htaccess
02:48 Thu Apr 16 You will need to provide more information for us to assist PHP form sendmail help
09:38 Thu Apr 9 Sorry I am not much help... Open dap Error
08:34 Thu Apr 23 apt-get On my Kindle I am root
17:48 Sat Apr 25 This is very nice post On my Kindle I am root
03:55 Sat Apr 4 Not sure if this is something we can help you with?! Need to migrating database to AWS improve apache & mysql configuration. Current config is crashing server due to RAM maxing out?
10:29 Wed Apr 22 RE: AWS Latency Mapping AWS data centers for fastest connection
09:22 Wed Apr 22 AWS latency Mapping AWS data centers for fastest connection
12:04 Fri Apr 24 Sounds like something has gone wrong... LAMP Stack
23:10 Thu Apr 16 Easy Installer IT Asset Management
08:58 Sat Apr 18 I don't know... IT Asset Management
16:39 Sat Apr 18 Did Xfonts-base auto install in your wkhtmltopdf install? Installing Odoo step by step on Turnkey Linux
07:04 Sat Apr 4 FWIW one more thing Installing Odoo step by step on Turnkey Linux