TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
11:35 Sun Aug 31 That would certainly be cool Power management
09:09 Thu Sep 4 So where are you up to? Power management
08:50 Thu Sep 11 Power management Power management
06:48 Thu Sep 4 I'd support that Power management
03:24 Wed Sep 10 Powermanagement Power management
21:34 Mon Sep 1 What is the Hostname? The IP? -> IP Works PostgreSQL Access
08:09 Fri Sep 19 Or just use port forwarding on your modem/router Port redirects and the turnkey app
12:44 Wed Sep 17 A Google search should answer your question Port redirects and the turnkey app
21:52 Wed Sep 3 Oxwall licensing and TurnKey email app Oxwall
12:10 Tue Sep 9 OwnCloud: Large files - failed OwnCloud: Large files - failed
15:24 Fri Aug 29 Max file size upload ownCloud - Increase Max File Size Upload
21:56 Wed Sep 3 I couldn't reproduce this OrangeHRM "HTTP Status 404"
06:37 Wed Sep 24 CHOETECH multi port usb On my Kindle I am root
13:41 Fri Sep 12 Thank you for sharing such a On good web design
16:35 Thu Sep 4 Now it works! No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
09:46 Thu Sep 4 Where is it running? No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
12:00 Thu Sep 4 System information No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
21:20 Wed Sep 3 The complexity of the free software ecosystem is humbling No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
09:27 Mon Sep 8 Effective and efficient live chat solutions Need website chat software
11:45 Thu Sep 18 website CometChat software Need website chat software