TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
01:26 Sun Aug 10 The 13.0 version is based on Request Template Tomcat 7 Apache Debian 7
17:41 Sun Aug 24 root.tmp vs root.sandbox problem Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
15:49 Sat Aug 23 vTC Update 2 Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
16:16 Fri Aug 22 vTC update Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
15:46 Fri Aug 22 vTC continued Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
21:59 Thu Aug 21 A TurnKey Time Machine? Great Scott! Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
03:45 Thu Aug 28 TBH I've never used ProFTPd ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
15:50 Tue Aug 26 ProFtpd ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
15:56 Wed Aug 27 Thanks for your help... ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
07:59 Tue Aug 26 Do you actually need ProFTPd? ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
03:48 Thu Aug 28 No worries ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
10:34 Mon Aug 4 Yes I agree...! PHP Application running on turnkey LAMP creates files with 'root' ownership and 'root' group permissions.
15:24 Fri Aug 29 Max file size upload ownCloud - Increase Max File Size Upload
08:07 Tue Aug 26 Hmm, sounds weird OrangeHRM "HTTP Status 404"
23:28 Tue Aug 5 Awesome Peter Optimizing Django: tricks for faster page loads
12:45 Thu Aug 7 Excellent analysis No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
12:18 Sat Aug 2 Android.. the linux that actually jumped the chasm. No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
15:19 Thu Aug 14 By your definition, SAS is No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
21:03 Wed Aug 13 FireWire No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
13:30 Thu Aug 7 Not friends vs foes No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome