TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
10:19 Wed Dec 3 What is your demand? I need a live chat support solution for my real estate website?
00:28 Fri Dec 5 TBH I'm not sure what happened to the button Holy spam
00:15 Tue Dec 9 For the past few weeks, I Error establishing a database connection
23:05 Sun Dec 14 Same Problem ejabberd issues
07:31 Tue Dec 16 Have you tried re-running the inithooks ejabberd issues
13:19 Fri Dec 5 Strange... ejabberd install issue
03:34 Fri Dec 5 OK.    I stopped the aws ejabberd install issue
00:46 Fri Dec 5 Thanks Jeremy. I got the ejabberd install issue
07:51 Thu Dec 4 TBH I'm not sure what is going on... ejabberd install issue
04:43 Mon Dec 8 Sorry I haven't been back sooner... ejabberd install issue
02:28 Sat Dec 6 still, create user does not ejabberd install issue
02:11 Sat Dec 6 problem 2 solved. still does ejabberd install issue
04:40 Fri Dec 5 Also, what is the webadmin ejabberd install issue
00:51 Sat Dec 6 Thanks Jeremy. I fixed this ejabberd install issue
15:59 Mon Dec 1 Regarding Turnkey Hub Creation of new appliance via TKLDEV
01:25 Tue Dec 2 IIRC it's one of the inithooks Creation of new appliance via TKLDEV
04:55 Wed Nov 26 I too am tinkering with Creation of new appliance via TKLDEV
07:53 Fri Dec 19 isohybrid is in the syslinux-utils package starting with jessie Creating a bootable USB drive from an ISO image
03:18 Tue Dec 2 They must be hybrid ISO to start with Creating a bootable USB drive from an ISO image
20:25 Sun Dec 21 Thanks! Creating a bootable USB drive from an ISO image