TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
10:57 Thu Sep 4 Indeed, I made a typo in the LAMP | Moodle and MediaWiki not working after server reboot
14:09 Mon Sep 8 my problem is still unsolved LAMP | Moodle and MediaWiki not working after server reboot
01:28 Mon Sep 15 Thanks, it works LAMP Stack Appliance Fails to Boot BusyBox v1.13.3 (initramfs) prompt
21:47 Wed Sep 3 Hi Liraz, I be happy to KVM Templates for OnApp Platforms
01:03 Sat Aug 23 Any news so far? KVM Templates for OnApp Platforms
20:33 Wed Sep 3 How can we help? KVM Templates for OnApp Platforms
09:59 Thu Sep 4 Feel free to email us KVM Templates for OnApp Platforms
19:57 Tue Sep 16 TKLBAM doesn't even use your AWS credentials Keys compromised, switch to IAM User? What User Policies to use
19:18 Sun Aug 31 Enabling 'rewrite' module worked for me. Internal Server Error
21:51 Thu Sep 4 Solution Install opcache module in Moodle 2.6 with PHP 5.3.x
07:29 Mon Sep 15 Need to have a better password setup Immediate Setup Steps to Secure a New Appliance?
19:46 Thu Sep 18 Chat4Support recommendation I need a live chat support solution for my real estate website?
06:06 Mon Sep 8 Route 53 Not Affected How do i delete/cancel my TurnKey Linux account?
11:53 Mon Sep 15 Don't take it to heart! Good design is harder than it looks
12:04 Wed Sep 17 Hi Ho off we go to the theme market :-) Good design is harder than it looks
18:51 Thu Sep 18 Let me know what you find...I'm about to deploy Gitlab Gitlab Service won't start after reboot
05:17 Fri Sep 19 Probably worth looking at the logs Gitlab Service won't start after reboot
10:08 Thu Sep 11 Sorry for slow reply... Getting error after putting in key for tlkbam
08:04 Fri Sep 5 Have you checked that you have 12 characters? Getting error after putting in key for tlkbam
04:00 Sun Sep 7 The key I am getting from AWS Getting error after putting in key for tlkbam