TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
21:59 Tue Aug 18 I managed to fix this by Can't access page on new Apache Virtual Server
02:47 Wed Aug 19 Hi Jim Can't access page on new Apache Virtual Server
02:35 Mon Aug 17 Great idea Tim! :) Can you help us customize WordPress on AWS?
03:25 Thu Aug 13 Not us sorry Can you help us customize WordPress on AWS?
14:05 Sun Aug 16 I might be able to help depending on what is needed Can you help us customize WordPress on AWS?
01:14 Mon Aug 24 Use the "feedback" when logged into the Hub Bronze plan, Email support
17:53 Mon Aug 10 I Will Create One... Bonitasoft appliance?
15:59 Tue Aug 11 Short Story:  I would love Bonitasoft appliance?
03:22 Thu Aug 13 I must admit that we use VMware Tools too Bonitasoft appliance?
10:19 Tue Aug 11 If you want it to be included in TurnKey Library Bonitasoft appliance?
15:17 Wed Aug 19 Nice job ! Definitely a great Be nice. It's a fscking gift
15:14 Wed Aug 19 Nice job!I love reading these Be nice. It's a fscking gift
15:46 Fri Aug 28 Just to make sure... Backing up restored server to new backup destination
08:30 Fri Aug 28 To clarify: these are 2 separate servers now? Backing up restored server to new backup destination
10:05 Tue Aug 11 Weird... Works fine for me! archive.turnkeylinux.org - 500 iternal server error
16:38 Mon Aug 3 There is a saying "Choose a An experiment: gaming Slashdot's moderation system
18:27 Sat Aug 1 Security Consulting Advice on breaking into freelance consulting, contract work, standard rates, wages and billing practices
19:23 Wed Aug 26 ldap as pdc Add LDAP to Samba PDC
04:07 Thu Aug 27 No LDAP is not a PDC... Add LDAP to Samba PDC
06:51 Tue Aug 11 TTS and transcribed speech A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost