TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
19:18 Sun Aug 31 Enabling 'rewrite' module worked for me. Internal Server Error
21:51 Thu Sep 4 Solution Install opcache module in Moodle 2.6 with PHP 5.3.x
19:25 Tue Aug 19 Bruteforce attacks against SSH are a very real threat Immediate Setup Steps to Secure a New Appliance?
19:59 Thu Aug 21 My Bad Then Immediate Setup Steps to Secure a New Appliance?
22:35 Thu Aug 21 You can scan the entire Internet in 45 minutes Immediate Setup Steps to Secure a New Appliance?
07:29 Mon Sep 15 Need to have a better password setup Immediate Setup Steps to Secure a New Appliance?
06:06 Mon Sep 8 Route 53 Not Affected How do i delete/cancel my TurnKey Linux account?
22:17 Thu Aug 21 That's kind of an ambiguous How can I update canvas
14:32 Mon Sep 15 The HTML code is very Good design is harder than it looks
11:53 Mon Sep 15 Don't take it to heart! Good design is harder than it looks
10:08 Thu Sep 11 Sorry for slow reply... Getting error after putting in key for tlkbam
08:04 Fri Sep 5 Have you checked that you have 12 characters? Getting error after putting in key for tlkbam
04:00 Sun Sep 7 The key I am getting from AWS Getting error after putting in key for tlkbam
17:31 Tue Sep 16 Thank You a million times!! Extending an LVM volume: Physical volumes (partitions) -> Volume groups -> Logical volume -> Filesystem
19:54 Thu Aug 21 You need to update redis server Error when launching Canvas
09:56 Thu Aug 28 Works Error when launching Canvas
10:26 Wed Aug 20 Remedy with Canvas/Redis "Oops! It Looks Like Something Broke" Error when launching Canvas
22:55 Thu Aug 21 Running out of RAM can trigger segfaults... Error establishing a database connection
09:21 Thu Sep 11 Restful_api Module ejabberd modules installed ??
11:16 Sat Sep 6 Working on older version of Turnkey but not latest Dual NIC Configuration, each NIC can be properly configured with the appropriate gateway values