TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
05:23 Sat Sep 27 I have not heard of this bug before MediaWiki Appliance - Pear mail package is not installed Error
04:19 Thu Oct 23 Ok, I'll try to recreate what Magento multi-domain?
02:18 Thu Oct 23 Yes it should be possible... Magento multi-domain?
03:30 Sat Sep 27 Stuck at ramdisk LAMP doesn't boot on VMVirtualBox 4.2.16 - loading initial ramdisk...
01:09 Fri Oct 17 Snipe-IT IT Asset Management
14:49 Fri Oct 17 Awesome! IT Asset Management
06:40 Tue Oct 14 Ahhh bugger! Introducing CloudTask - a cloud batch execution tool
17:23 Mon Oct 13 video GONE Introducing CloudTask - a cloud batch execution tool
02:28 Thu Oct 23 Sounds like you're done...! :) Installation Problem
04:31 Sat Oct 11 disk dumping is true power Installation (from source or via apt-get)
01:06 Tue Oct 21 Are you using the Hub? I want to use the full features of bugzilla
06:31 Mon Oct 13 I haven't... But should be ok... How to upgrade Twiki Stable (13) to 6.0.1
23:46 Wed Oct 1 Upgrading Linux Version How to upgrade an appliance
13:10 Fri Oct 3 Not totally sure... How to unblock host
03:16 Mon Oct 6 Hmmm How to register an existing appliance on the Turnkey Hub?
07:18 Wed Oct 8 EBS storage, maybe How to register an existing appliance on the Turnkey Hub?
22:18 Tue Oct 21 Liferay 6.2 CE appliance How to install Liferay 6.2. CE in Apache-TomCat appliance
01:23 Wed Oct 22 It seems not... How to install Liferay 6.2. CE in Apache-TomCat appliance
23:27 Tue Oct 21 Any update on this? Guacamole 9.1 Appliance
01:41 Wed Oct 22 There is a VMDK available... Guacamole 9.1 Appliance