TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
03:36 Wed Oct 1 Ensure that you have Debian LTS repo enabled bash upgrade procedures?
02:29 Fri Sep 26 For TKL v13.x users it should be auto patched bash upgrade procedures?
17:10 Tue Oct 21 What if I? bash upgrade procedures?
06:24 Thu Oct 9 TBH I'm not 100% sure... bash upgrade procedures?
04:36 Sat Sep 27 Update/clarification bash upgrade procedures?
23:46 Tue Sep 30 Turnkey 12 BASH? bash upgrade procedures?
08:09 Sat Oct 18 Don't worry Adam! I also Announcing TurnKey Linux 12.0: 100+ ready-to-use solutions
20:33 Fri Oct 3 Don't you lose your changes when the docker command completes? Announcing TurnKey Docker optimized builds
08:13 Sun Oct 5 Sounds like permissions issue Allow jenkins write permission to lamp nfs
05:44 Sat Sep 27 Have a look in /var/www/ajaxplorer Ajaxplorer settings file location
07:35 Sat Sep 27 Thanks Ajaxplorer settings file location
23:07 Mon Oct 6 it works,but how can i add Add usb HDD to TurnKey server (home)
01:09 Mon Oct 6 By default you need to manually mount it... Add usb HDD to TurnKey server (home)
04:28 Tue Oct 7 You can change the mount point Add usb HDD to TurnKey server (home)
21:59 Thu Oct 9 Spreading the news. A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost
00:46 Mon Oct 20 Technical books? A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost
15:27 Sat Oct 18 .htaccess .HTACCESS RewriteRule Problem
01:00 Thu Oct 9 have to restart apache **Guide** How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
03:29 Tue Oct 21 Something is seriously messed up... unmet dependencies:
19:14 Mon Oct 20 Results unmet dependencies: