TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
02:50 Fri Jan 9 Unless it is blocked somewhere should work OOTB Canvas LMS eMail Setup
06:09 Sat Jan 10 Do you intend to run it on AWS? Canvas LMS eMail Setup
11:19 Fri Jan 9 Hi Jeremy, I installed on Canvas LMS eMail Setup
23:09 Sun Jan 25 Even uninstalling TKLBAM won't do it... Changing TKLBAM ID
05:39 Sun Jan 11 TBH I'm not sure... Chromebook Acer C720 review: the browser is the operating system and it doesn't suck
19:50 Fri Jan 9 RDP to windows via linux on chromebook Chromebook Acer C720 review: the browser is the operating system and it doesn't suck
06:25 Sat Jan 10 There will be an update Concrete5 Applicance
23:49 Mon Jan 5 I don't mind at all, glad to Copying a local VM created in one TKLBAM account to a new account
00:28 Mon Jan 5 Great! :) Copying a local VM created in one TKLBAM account to a new account
00:49 Fri Jan 2 Worked almost flawlessly! Copying a local VM created in one TKLBAM account to a new account
02:11 Sat Jan 17 Currently not unfortuantely Debian 7.x
00:48 Wed Jan 21 Yeah I have been researching Debian 7.x
00:45 Wed Jan 21 None known Debian 7.x
00:33 Wed Jan 21 Any known issues if I enable Debian 7.x
14:03 Sun Jan 18 Yes... Destroying an instance but keeping the backups
17:34 Mon Jan 26 nice bLog! its interesting. Django User Profiles - Simple yet powerful
22:53 Thu Jan 1 No worries Bil :) Drupal Oct 2014 Vun & TKBLM
22:48 Wed Dec 31 Thanks! Drupal Oct 2014 Vun & TKBLM
01:53 Sat Jan 24 No the appliance doesn't include MySQL ejabbered mysql odbc
06:07 Tue Jan 13 Great detective work! :) Enable gmp in Apache (solved)