TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
00:09 Fri Apr 3 Why not try using TKLDev to build your desired OS? Building with di-live
21:59 Mon Apr 6 No-go on either suggestion Building with di-live
14:46 Wed Apr 1 It happens to the best of us! :) Cannot log into VM
23:52 Fri Mar 27 I feel very stupid right now... Cannot log into VM
08:10 Wed Mar 25 I'll explain! :) Cannot upload to Wordpress Media Library (in Wordpress Appliance)
07:37 Wed Mar 25 what is www-data ? Cannot upload to Wordpress Media Library (in Wordpress Appliance)
15:31 Wed Mar 25 thank you jeremy...it work Cannot upload to Wordpress Media Library (in Wordpress Appliance)
09:20 Fri Apr 10 Apache user changed Cannot upload to Wordpress Media Library (in Wordpress Appliance)
17:37 Wed Apr 8 Your desktop background image Chromebook Acer C720 review: the browser is the operating system and it doesn't suck
03:32 Tue Apr 21 dpkg-divert Converting a virtual disk image: VDI or VMDK to an ISO you can distribute
10:27 Thu Mar 26 how to restore USB? Creating a bootable USB drive from an ISO image
12:47 Thu Mar 26 Format it! :) Creating a bootable USB drive from an ISO image
02:35 Fri Apr 17 wait a sec Creating a bootable USB drive from an ISO image
02:25 Wed Apr 22 Possibly... Debian 8 (Jessie)
22:06 Tue Apr 21 v14.0 TKLdev Debian 8 (Jessie)
02:36 Tue Apr 14 I don't want to give a firm date Debian 8 (Jessie)
18:16 Mon Apr 13 LAMP-Stack Debian 8 (Jessie)
15:05 Wed Apr 1 TBH we're thinking of skipping v13.1 Debian 8 (Jessie)
03:57 Fri Apr 3 Not too sure about networking... Dev Question: Preferred way to disable service (confconsole) from running at boot?
00:15 Fri Apr 3 new install, can't connect to turnkey outside subnet Dev Question: Preferred way to disable service (confconsole) from running at boot?