TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library



ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
07:41 Sat Oct 3 BO LENSES | Machine Vision Lenses | Machine Vision 4 simple software optimization tips
13:11 Wed Oct 7 IMAGE SENSOR | SENSORS | FULL FRMAE IMAGE SENSOR 4 simple software optimization tips
19:52 Fri Oct 9 Good options for android? A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost
20:15 Thu Sep 17 I think Adminer's editor Activate PHPMyAdmin Grid Edit
08:26 Fri Sep 18 Great feedback Jeff Activate PHPMyAdmin Grid Edit
18:57 Tue Sep 22 VM for Cyanogenmod Android SDK
17:18 Tue Sep 22 VM for Cyanogenmod ? Android SDK
22:34 Tue Oct 6 Still working? Announcing TurnKey LXC
02:11 Mon Sep 28 Looks like your using Kali Linux apt-get update fails to work on new appliance
15:36 Fri Sep 25 Update problem how to soled ? apt-get update fails to work on new appliance
17:50 Fri Oct 2 14.0 and install-security-updates Automatic security updates
03:07 Mon Sep 28 Version 13 relates to the OS not the installed software AWS Vanilla forum version 2.1.x upgrade?
00:22 Sat Sep 12 Simple solution Background task processing and deferred execution in Django
07:57 Tue Oct 6 If you keep the backup online it will cost eventually Backing up OTRS Database
05:22 Tue Oct 6 Yes, these online Backing up OTRS Database
07:53 Tue Oct 6 i did the tklbam-backup Backing up OTRS Database
05:55 Tue Oct 6 I don't think you need a credit card Backing up OTRS Database
08:29 Mon Oct 5 TKLBAM is free for one server Backing up OTRS Database
07:45 Tue Oct 6 Found the OTRS scripts Backing up OTRS Database
05:36 Tue Oct 6 Ah of course! I didn't consider that... Backing up OTRS Database