TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
01:13 Thu Oct 16 Sorry for very slow response... ClipBucket-How do I find the storage directory of videos
20:47 Thu Oct 23 Still Erroring out. unmet dependencies:
16:38 Mon Oct 20 Results unmet dependencies:
17:30 Fri Oct 24 Fixed!!! unmet dependencies:
15:24 Mon Oct 20 TBH I'm not sure why apt won't just auto install it... unmet dependencies:
23:21 Fri Oct 17 That's weird unmet dependencies:
15:09 Mon Oct 20 Results unmet dependencies:
02:29 Tue Oct 21 Something is seriously messed up... unmet dependencies:
11:22 Fri Oct 24 Ok I did a bit of googling... unmet dependencies:
18:14 Mon Oct 20 Results unmet dependencies:
01:02 Sat Oct 25 Great news! :) unmet dependencies:
00:00 Thu Oct 9 have to restart apache **Guide** How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
14:27 Sat Oct 18 .htaccess .HTACCESS RewriteRule Problem
20:59 Thu Oct 9 Spreading the news. A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost
23:46 Sun Oct 19 Technical books? A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost
00:09 Mon Oct 6 By default you need to manually mount it... Add usb HDD to TurnKey server (home)
03:28 Tue Oct 7 You can change the mount point Add usb HDD to TurnKey server (home)
22:07 Mon Oct 6 it works,but how can i add Add usb HDD to TurnKey server (home)
07:13 Sun Oct 5 Sounds like permissions issue Allow jenkins write permission to lamp nfs
06:05 Sun Oct 26 Yes -- docker stop instead of docker kill Announcing TurnKey Docker optimized builds