TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
02:43 Fri Oct 3 Not sure what I can say... Effect of Amazon dropping DevPay - and TKBAM backup?
06:02 Sat Sep 27 This is a known issue Etherpad - 'No plugins found.'
06:02 Sat Sep 27 Original GitHub issue appears to have disappeared... Etherpad no plugins found/not installing propperly
14:13 Tue Sep 30 A few different ways to go... Fileserver Migration using TKLBAM
02:07 Thu Oct 16 Glad you're working through your issues... Fileserver Migration using TKLBAM
00:06 Tue Oct 7 Getting it stright & Thanks Fileserver Migration using TKLBAM
03:16 Mon Oct 6 Hmmm How to register an existing appliance on the Turnkey Hub?
07:18 Wed Oct 8 EBS storage, maybe How to register an existing appliance on the Turnkey Hub?
13:10 Fri Oct 3 Not totally sure... How to unblock host
23:46 Wed Oct 1 Upgrading Linux Version How to upgrade an appliance
06:31 Mon Oct 13 I haven't... But should be ok... How to upgrade Twiki Stable (13) to 6.0.1
01:06 Tue Oct 21 Are you using the Hub? I want to use the full features of bugzilla
04:31 Sat Oct 11 disk dumping is true power Installation (from source or via apt-get)
06:40 Tue Oct 14 Ahhh bugger! Introducing CloudTask - a cloud batch execution tool
17:23 Mon Oct 13 video GONE Introducing CloudTask - a cloud batch execution tool
01:09 Fri Oct 17 Snipe-IT IT Asset Management
14:49 Fri Oct 17 Awesome! IT Asset Management
03:30 Sat Sep 27 Stuck at ramdisk LAMP doesn't boot on VMVirtualBox 4.2.16 - loading initial ramdisk...
05:23 Sat Sep 27 I have not heard of this bug before MediaWiki Appliance - Pear mail package is not installed Error
02:04 Fri Oct 10 Hi I did document (relevant Mediawiki version downgrades to original Turnkey installation version (13)