TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
10:13 Thu Jun 25 Anger Management On my Kindle I am root
04:50 Fri Jun 26 Kindle ebook On my Kindle I am root
13:39 Tue Jun 2 foreign language OTRS - Access denied for user otrs@localhost
19:46 Sat Jun 6 TBH I'm not sure... OTRS Ticket::EventModulePost###930-DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser
08:08 Wed Jun 10 Thanks for posting back... OTRS Ticket::EventModulePost###930-DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser
18:51 Tue Jun 9 Ok, so after some digging I OTRS Ticket::EventModulePost###930-DynamicFieldFromCustomerUser
06:03 Mon Jun 15 It depends on your network... PHPMyAdmin access remotely?
03:12 Fri Jun 19 Which app are you referring to? root direcoty in debian 7
15:45 Thu Jun 4 Hi Ellie samba client with ACL
23:57 Fri Jun 19 I am having the same issue Self signed and trusted SSL certificates
15:01 Wed Jun 24 Generic Viagra Online at Generic Viagra Meds Self-experimenting with Nootropics (AKA smart drugs)
14:28 Sat Jun 20 get my kids homework done Self-experimenting with Nootropics (AKA smart drugs)
04:46 Fri Jun 19 Will an ISO do for now? Suite CRM
09:00 Thu Jun 18 Hi Bill Suite CRM
20:11 Tue Jun 23 Will TKLBAM ignore this swap file? Swap Drive Question
04:05 Wed Jun 24 Glad you found your answer! :) Swap Drive Question
04:22 Tue Jun 23 Hi, sorry I can't help template clipbucket
14:57 Wed Jun 3 Re: Build tutorial The closest you can get to perfectly secure Bitcoin transactions (without doing them in your head)
18:12 Mon Jun 15 he also tried to hack me The DDoS spam bot from hell (a suburb of China)
08:53 Thu Jun 18 Using the Hub feedback feature is fine (probably best) tklbam wont accept api key