TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
06:22 Tue Sep 30 Sorry for extremely late response... Customizing appliance partitioning setup
01:43 Fri Oct 3 Not sure what I can say... Effect of Amazon dropping DevPay - and TKBAM backup?
01:07 Thu Oct 16 Glad you're working through your issues... Fileserver Migration using TKLBAM
23:06 Mon Oct 6 Getting it stright & Thanks Fileserver Migration using TKLBAM
13:13 Tue Sep 30 A few different ways to go... Fileserver Migration using TKLBAM
22:27 Tue Oct 21 Any update on this? Guacamole 9.1 Appliance
00:41 Wed Oct 22 There is a VMDK available... Guacamole 9.1 Appliance
00:23 Wed Oct 22 It seems not... How to install Liferay 6.2. CE in Apache-TomCat appliance
21:18 Tue Oct 21 Liferay 6.2 CE appliance How to install Liferay 6.2. CE in Apache-TomCat appliance
06:18 Wed Oct 8 EBS storage, maybe How to register an existing appliance on the Turnkey Hub?
02:16 Mon Oct 6 Hmmm How to register an existing appliance on the Turnkey Hub?
12:10 Fri Oct 3 Not totally sure... How to unblock host
22:46 Wed Oct 1 Upgrading Linux Version How to upgrade an appliance
05:31 Mon Oct 13 I haven't... But should be ok... How to upgrade Twiki Stable (13) to 6.0.1
00:06 Tue Oct 21 Are you using the Hub? I want to use the full features of bugzilla
03:31 Sat Oct 11 disk dumping is true power Installation (from source or via apt-get)
01:28 Thu Oct 23 Sounds like you're done...! :) Installation Problem
13:23 Thu Oct 23 TurnKey is essentially Debian Installation Problem
12:42 Thu Oct 23 Ahh... Installation Problem
05:40 Tue Oct 14 Ahhh bugger! Introducing CloudTask - a cloud batch execution tool