TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
18:41 Sat Dec 20 Adventure over! TKLBAM fails with gdocs backend
21:54 Tue Dec 9 Interesting adventures! :) TKLBAM fails with gdocs backend
08:11 Mon Dec 22 backports is a special case TKLBAM fails with gdocs backend
07:25 Tue Dec 16 Thanks for posting back TKLBAM fails with gdocs backend
19:39 Tue Dec 2 New to object oriented programming Tips for the Object Oriented Programming novice
13:37 Fri Dec 5 Hey there! :) Suprised to find I had 2 Plans subscribed
20:21 Wed Dec 3 Still a continued problem SugarCRM: Password Management
22:44 Wed Dec 3 Thanks for reporting SugarCRM: Password Management
02:41 Wed Dec 24 Perhaps have a look at phpList Server to send emails..؟
17:35 Sun Dec 7 Whoaaa SAMBA shares have ROOT as owner, no one else can write to them
23:42 Sat Dec 13 Alpha Released RT by Best Practical
06:16 Tue Dec 2 Looks quite cool Riak CS
09:29 Mon Dec 8 posted in your other thread Resetting Mediawiki admin password?
13:15 Fri Dec 5 Are you using a US keyboard? Resetting Mediawiki admin password?
03:54 Sat Dec 6 Admin user password Resetting Mediawiki admin password?
10:58 Fri Dec 5 Admin user on mediawiki Resetting Mediawiki admin password?
07:27 Tue Dec 16 Great work Ken! :) Request Tracker 4.0 - Alpha Release
03:36 Mon Dec 15 Yes current official AWS pricing applies pricing of EC2 instances on TKL Hub (once again?) out of sync with official AWS info?
13:22 Mon Dec 22 Not quite, but almost... pricing of EC2 instances on TKL Hub (once again?) out of sync with official AWS info?
10:33 Fri Dec 12 inaccuracies are both quantitative and qualitative pricing of EC2 instances on TKL Hub (once again?) out of sync with official AWS info?