TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
05:05 Wed Jul 15 Not currently... Suggested extra security measures for LAMP appliance...
05:50 Fri Jul 17 My 2c... Suggested extra security measures for LAMP appliance...
21:12 Thu Jul 16 Thanks for the response.  I Suggested extra security measures for LAMP appliance...
18:27 Tue Jul 14 Is fail2ban scheduled to be Suggested extra security measures for LAMP appliance...
11:33 Tue Jul 7 Great thanks Revision Control Appliance: How to use HTTP?
09:39 Tue Jul 7 Filed Issue #407 Revision Control Appliance: How to use HTTP?
04:33 Tue Jul 7 Hi Markus Revision Control Appliance: How to use HTTP?
05:25 Mon Jul 27 Great, thanks :) Reverse Proxy Appliance
04:39 Mon Jul 27 Just realized I forgot to link the GitHub repo Reverse Proxy Appliance
09:51 Wed Jul 15 Update Proxmox moving from openvz to lxc
03:08 Mon Jul 6 Great to hear from you Rik! :) Proxmox 4.0 Beta, switch to LXC
13:21 Tue Jul 14 Install on Linux?! PhpBB TKL - Adding styles to /usr/share/phpbb3/styles do not show up in ACP (AdminControlPanel)
06:56 Tue Jul 14 how would... PhpBB TKL - Adding styles to /usr/share/phpbb3/styles do not show up in ACP (AdminControlPanel)
20:26 Fri Jul 3 Instant messaging is very Phone vs email vs text chats on IM (instant messaging)
00:21 Mon Jul 27 I think I may have made that change openldap v14
06:49 Mon Jul 27 Great thanks Jonathon openldap v14
16:38 Sun Jul 26 Hi Robert openldap v14
13:01 Tue Jul 21 New Year 2016 HD Happy New On my Kindle I am root
06:09 Sat Jul 11 How do I reboot my kindle - I'm stuck in Diagnostics mode On my Kindle I am root
10:34 Wed Jul 22 CMS Web Designing Services in Barma,India,China,England,UK On good web design