TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
16:10 Wed Apr 22 Development Compass...! Roadmap and Keeping Appliances Up-To-Date
15:45 Wed Apr 22 well if there ever is a roadmap. Roadmap and Keeping Appliances Up-To-Date
15:27 Tue Apr 21 closing the loop :) Roadmap and Keeping Appliances Up-To-Date
01:46 Tue Apr 7 If you have no luck Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
20:20 Wed Apr 8 Not too worried about the security updates... Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
19:49 Mon Apr 6 Increasing bounty on Media Wiki 11.3 32 Bit Request for very old version of Media Wiki 11.3
09:57 Mon Apr 13 You can tune Apache Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes
06:34 Mon Apr 13 Load Reduction Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes
04:19 Thu Apr 16 Cheers Tim! :) Redirect and RewriteMap failing in .htaccess
03:00 Thu Apr 16 For future reference...this should have done the job :-) Redirect and RewriteMap failing in .htaccess
23:58 Mon Apr 27 The git-something commands pyproject-pub: A simple Python project template
16:38 Tue Apr 28 It's done by adding git-core to $PATH pyproject-pub: A simple Python project template
10:20 Tue Apr 28 I wonder why that is... pyproject-pub: A simple Python project template
02:48 Thu Apr 16 You will need to provide more information for us to assist PHP form sendmail help
05:57 Sun May 3 Clarification Needed OwnClous app - increase disk space?
01:19 Mon May 4 If using AWS, you can OwnClous app - increase disk space?
09:38 Thu Apr 9 Sorry I am not much help... Open dap Error
06:08 Thu Apr 30 good post On my Kindle I am root
00:15 Thu Apr 30 It is imperative that we read On my Kindle I am root
01:03 Mon May 4 In my older kindle 3, I On my Kindle I am root