TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
15:46 Fri Aug 22 vTC continued Request for help creating an official (afp) TKL Time Machine Appliance
01:51 Wed Sep 17 Thanks Rogue root login attempts
12:31 Wed Sep 17 The general recommendation is to disable root login Rogue root login attempts
20:11 Tue Sep 16 The ports in the logs are source ports not destination ports Rogue root login attempts
20:08 Tue Sep 16 The Internet is a bad neighborhood Rogue root login attempts
01:03 Tue Sep 16 *bump* Anything? Anybody? Rogue root login attempts
22:22 Thu Aug 21 Good analysis John Security update regenerates stale SSH ECDSA host key
04:46 Tue Aug 26 Please keep me Security update regenerates stale SSH ECDSA host key
22:39 Thu Aug 21 You don't necessarily have to rebuild TKLDev Security update regenerates stale SSH ECDSA host key
13:24 Wed Sep 3 SOLVED!!! Send email issue: messages remain in postfix queue.
14:24 Wed Sep 3 Phew! Send email issue: messages remain in postfix queue.
12:05 Wed Sep 3 .....PLEASE, HELP ME!!! Send email issue: messages remain in postfix queue.
22:04 Thu Sep 11 Got part of it working - webmin and webshell still don't work Setting up Bugzilla on AWS through hub
17:39 Fri Aug 29 OTRS and capeIT Suggest OTRS development services company
11:42 Sat Sep 13 Website Applications Developing  in Dubai Suggest OTRS development services company
04:12 Thu Sep 18 TinyMCE is much better TinyMCE vs CKEditor: battle of titans! (of WYSIWYG editing)
21:22 Wed Sep 3 Bonus points if you can TKL BitCoin Mine appliance
22:05 Thu Aug 21 You can mine with CPUs TKL BitCoin Mine appliance
15:41 Sat Aug 23 working on a time machine... TKL BitCoin Mine appliance
18:43 Fri Sep 12 Elastic IP tklapp.com