TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
15:39 Mon Oct 13 When I try to DL the patch in Stuck in distribution update
11:54 Wed Oct 15 No...click the link I provided... Stuck in distribution update
09:38 Wed Oct 15 Answers Stuck in distribution update
00:03 Wed Oct 15 One last download attempt should help Stuck in distribution update
05:18 Sat Sep 27 TKLBAM should work well Signed for Turnkey Hub Gold quick way to backup/clone the full EC2 server and import on Vsphere
15:06 Thu Oct 16 Thanks for the quick Setting up for i386 problems
13:32 Thu Oct 16 I tried the iso you linked Setting up for i386 problems
15:53 Thu Oct 16 Good luck! :) Setting up for i386 problems
06:02 Mon Oct 13 First thing... TKLDev x86 ISO Setting up for i386 problems
15:35 Thu Oct 16 VirtualBox setting...!? Setting up for i386 problems
07:45 Tue Sep 30 As TurnKey is based on Debian stable Samba PDC Appliance
16:29 Sat Oct 4 oops ... the root for webpages is var/www run a php file or access an html page on my AWS - what is the URL
01:28 Sat Oct 11 Works for me, but.... rsyslog spinning CPU on openvz
14:32 Tue Sep 30 But what is success? Reflections on the correlation between intelligence and success
13:49 Tue Sep 30 I haven't used it but apparently OrangeHRM can do timesheets recommended apps for timesheets
19:12 Mon Sep 29 Adding Windows 7 clients to a domain Quick Start Setup Guide
13:14 Thu Sep 25 Check PWD Python symmetric encryption with CRC
08:21 Sun Oct 5 It'd be great to have in the library! Project announcement : iRedmail
11:52 Fri Oct 3 Did the iredmail appliance get up and going? Project announcement : iRedmail
01:36 Sat Oct 18 Ok, OpenSSL should already be fixed! POODLE Attack