TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
16:04 Sun Jan 11 Elastic IP Solution works Hub Host Name assignment may have an error
05:07 Sun Jan 11 It is because of your local DNS Hub Host Name assignment may have an error
12:46 Fri Jan 23 New update owncloud howto upgrade owncloud to higher 5 version
08:59 Mon Jan 19 I'm not super familiar with Samba HELP with Owncloud, NAS and SMB/NFS
23:21 Mon Jan 19 TurnKey has Postfix pre-installed Having system messages emailed somewhere.
03:25 Tue Jan 20 Sorry my bad... Having system messages emailed somewhere.
01:39 Tue Jan 20 I appreciate the response. I Having system messages emailed somewhere.
23:30 Fri Jan 23 Thanks heaps for your input David GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
01:44 Sat Jan 24 I ended up testing myself GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
14:56 Fri Jan 23 gitlab thread re 502 GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
14:47 Fri Jan 23 502 Gateway Error GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
10:34 Wed Jan 21 Same error here. GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
02:05 Sat Jan 17 Sounds like something that is updated has broken it GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
00:15 Fri Jan 23 Thanks for reporting. GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
20:46 Tue Jan 6 Worked like a charm - thanks! Fix for apt-get: Could not resolve 'archive.ubuntu.com'
06:07 Tue Jan 13 Great detective work! :) Enable gmp in Apache (solved)
17:35 Mon Jan 12 I was searching for a few Enable gmp in Apache (solved)
22:06 Fri Jan 30 git instaweb command Enable and use Git in TKL WordPress
21:22 Wed Jan 28 Any update on this? An email email Server
01:53 Sat Jan 24 No the appliance doesn't include MySQL ejabbered mysql odbc