TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
15:05 Wed Apr 1 TBH we're thinking of skipping v13.1 Debian 8 (Jessie)
02:25 Wed Apr 22 Possibly... Debian 8 (Jessie)
22:06 Tue Apr 21 v14.0 TKLdev Debian 8 (Jessie)
02:35 Fri Apr 17 wait a sec Creating a bootable USB drive from an ISO image
11:31 Wed Apr 22 Is the OS Debian or a derivative (e.g. Ubuntu)? Converting a virtual disk image: VDI or VMDK to an ISO you can distribute
03:32 Tue Apr 21 dpkg-divert Converting a virtual disk image: VDI or VMDK to an ISO you can distribute
17:37 Wed Apr 8 Your desktop background image Chromebook Acer C720 review: the browser is the operating system and it doesn't suck
04:22 Sat Apr 25 Hi Tim, First I want to Change Root Access
06:13 Sat Apr 25 Can you start over? Change Root Access
06:09 Sat Apr 25 at the moment, the root Change Root Access
04:33 Sat Apr 25 I would re-enable the ROOT account and start over Change Root Access
14:34 Fri Apr 24 You have two issues...protect ROOT, keep MySQL up Change Root Access
09:20 Fri Apr 10 Apache user changed Cannot upload to Wordpress Media Library (in Wordpress Appliance)
14:46 Wed Apr 1 It happens to the best of us! :) Cannot log into VM
03:21 Sat Apr 4 A couple of things... Building with di-live
19:10 Fri Apr 3 Yep, I found di-live-master Building with di-live
00:50 Fri Apr 3 Thank you for responding! Building with di-live
00:09 Fri Apr 3 Why not try using TKLDev to build your desired OS? Building with di-live
21:59 Mon Apr 6 No-go on either suggestion Building with di-live
02:25 Tue Apr 7 A few thoughts/comments Building with di-live