TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
04:16 Tue Sep 23 Annnnnd I was able fo find a Unable to Bring Network Interfaces Online
02:43 Fri Sep 12 Did you use one of the OpenID type options Unable to login to TurnKey Hub
20:40 Fri Sep 5 FTP for Magento Connect Manager Unable to upload files through FTP.
03:48 Wed Oct 1 ATTENTION! Session files never erased Upgrade Magento from 1.7.0.2 to 1.8.1
01:37 Wed Sep 24 Upgrading from 2.0 to 2.2.2 Upgrading Tracks ??
22:31 Thu Sep 25 Hope so!!! Vtiger 6.1GA released
14:55 Tue Sep 30 Hi guys... Vtiger 6.1GA released
02:18 Sat Sep 20 Just follow the Webmin instructions Webmin update
12:14 Tue Sep 30 Thanks again :) Webmin update
07:36 Fri Sep 19 Because they install from different places... Webmin update
19:01 Mon Sep 15 nice write up. i don't Website monetization primer: how online advertising works
09:48 Thu Sep 4 It shouldn't be... What ports need to be open to support TKLBAM?
20:18 Thu Sep 18 Spam problems Why all the spam?
19:34 Tue Sep 16 Whack a mole Why all the spam?
20:00 Tue Sep 16 Deleted all spam and tightened the screws on spam filtering Why all the spam?
01:25 Fri Sep 26 rm -rf Why is InnoDB disabled? (SOLVED)
01:24 Fri Sep 26 innod error after upgrade Why is InnoDB disabled? (SOLVED)
11:04 Fri Sep 5 I done this way and it WordPress multisite support (aka. Network Sites)
09:21 Thu Sep 4 TBH I have no idea about specifics [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
01:09 Tue Sep 9 It's kind of hard to respond [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server