TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
11:29 Sat Aug 16 To clarify: no harm intended in emphasizing free software values No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
00:41 Thu Aug 14 Ubuntu Vs Debian No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
21:35 Wed Aug 13 Standard vs standardized No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
12:36 Sat Aug 23 Ubuntu is killing Debian sloooowly but surely No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
12:45 Thu Aug 7 Excellent analysis No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
15:19 Thu Aug 14 By your definition, SAS is No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
21:03 Wed Aug 13 FireWire No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
13:30 Thu Aug 7 Not friends vs foes No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
11:45 Thu Aug 7 What is the rational behind the CLA anyway? No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
13:11 Thu Aug 14 Google graphs No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
19:26 Fri Aug 15 So much to respond to! No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
23:28 Tue Aug 5 Awesome Peter Optimizing Django: tricks for faster page loads
08:07 Tue Aug 26 Hmm, sounds weird OrangeHRM "HTTP Status 404"
15:24 Fri Aug 29 Max file size upload ownCloud - Increase Max File Size Upload
11:35 Sun Aug 31 That would certainly be cool Power management
15:56 Wed Aug 27 Thanks for your help... ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
07:59 Tue Aug 26 Do you actually need ProFTPd? ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
03:48 Thu Aug 28 No worries ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
03:45 Thu Aug 28 TBH I've never used ProFTPd ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
15:50 Tue Aug 26 ProFtpd ProFTPD Setup and Configuration