TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
09:56 Thu Aug 28 Works Error when launching Canvas
22:55 Thu Aug 21 Running out of RAM can trigger segfaults... Error establishing a database connection
09:21 Thu Sep 11 Restful_api Module ejabberd modules installed ??
11:16 Sat Sep 6 Working on older version of Turnkey but not latest Dual NIC Configuration, each NIC can be properly configured with the appropriate gateway values
07:41 Mon Sep 1 Glad to hear you got it sorted Drupal7 : PDOException: SQLSTATE[28000] [1045] Access denied
22:32 Wed Sep 3 That's right, if settings.php Drupal7 : PDOException: SQLSTATE[28000] [1045] Access denied
03:40 Mon Sep 1 SOLVED Drupal7 : PDOException: SQLSTATE[28000] [1045] Access denied
20:31 Sun Aug 31 Using `git` and `settings_core.py` ... Django settings.py for development and production
14:49 Fri Sep 12 I cant :) Customizing appliance partitioning setup
13:46 Fri Sep 12 Thanks for Sharing this Considerations For Windows Users
01:45 Wed Sep 10 count me among them. Configure php mail in lamp appliance with gmail
21:33 Tue Sep 9 Bulleted Lists in Assignments canvas appliance bugs
13:17 Wed Sep 3 You can try to mount an ISO and repair the OS boot error with TKL Wordpress image in Virtualbox
11:59 Sun Aug 31 I think you're on the money... boot error with TKL Wordpress image in Virtualbox
13:19 Mon Sep 15 appliance services apt-get update killed my appliance
22:14 Thu Aug 21 Proxy apt-get update failing
22:08 Thu Aug 21 First time I've come across that myself apt-get update failing
17:42 Thu Aug 21 It looks like my corporate apt-get update failing
20:12 Thu Aug 28 Credit Card Type Amazon FPS (flexible payments system) in a nutshell
08:21 Sat Aug 23 thanks for the post A Universe from nothing? Lawrence Krauss