TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
11:29 Sat Aug 16 To clarify: no harm intended in emphasizing free software values No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
13:15 Sat Aug 2 Why I left Canonical No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome
22:16 Thu Aug 21 The same way you'd lock down Debian Newbie Looking for LAMP/Wordpress
16:01 Tue Aug 12 I think it'd be a good start Newbie Looking for LAMP/Wordpress
15:07 Thu Aug 21 Another Q Newbie Looking for LAMP/Wordpress
23:55 Sun Aug 17 Nevermind...appears to be a networking issues (ownCloud)
18:26 Wed Aug 6 re: Live chat Need website chat software
09:32 Fri Aug 8 Thanks all to suggest me best Need website chat software
09:04 Thu Aug 7 website live chat software Need website chat software
08:51 Thu Aug 7 123 Live Help Need website chat software
05:13 Thu Aug 28 My suggestion... Multiple Domains to one Server issues
13:26 Wed Aug 20 Dear Jeremy, thanks for your Moodle
10:26 Mon Aug 4 It is possible Moodle
11:37 Sun Aug 10 I don't think so with those specs Moodle
14:11 Fri Aug 8 VMs Moodle
10:37 Mon Aug 4 Glad I could help! lamp in windows
04:58 Wed Aug 6 Turnkey virtualbox stuck on "Loading initial ramdisk ..." LAMP doesn't boot on VMVirtualBox 4.2.16 - loading initial ramdisk...
17:41 Wed Aug 6 In my case it was the bios LAMP doesn't boot on VMVirtualBox 4.2.16 - loading initial ramdisk...
11:54 Thu Aug 14 Great! It worked for me too. LAMP doesn't boot on VMVirtualBox 4.2.16 - loading initial ramdisk...
13:21 Thu Aug 7 Great! LAMP doesn't boot on VMVirtualBox 4.2.16 - loading initial ramdisk...