TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
22:27 Tue Oct 21 Any update on this? Guacamole 9.1 Appliance
00:41 Wed Oct 22 There is a VMDK available... Guacamole 9.1 Appliance
23:06 Mon Oct 6 Getting it stright & Thanks Fileserver Migration using TKLBAM
08:18 Wed Oct 29 Glad you're working through your issues... Fileserver Migration using TKLBAM
17:25 Tue Oct 21 File not found commonName Attribute error
14:40 Wed Oct 22 Thanks. commonName Attribute error
22:28 Tue Oct 21 15regen-sslcert commonName Attribute error
22:22 Tue Oct 21 Sorry about that ... commonName Attribute error
17:40 Wed Oct 22 You're welcome commonName Attribute error
15:24 Sat Oct 25 Either / or ... Best way to configure email on the Wordpress appliance?
05:24 Thu Oct 9 TBH I'm not 100% sure... bash upgrade procedures?
16:10 Tue Oct 21 What if I? bash upgrade procedures?
03:52 Wed Oct 22 Looks like Shellshock should be patched. bash upgrade procedures?
18:11 Wed Oct 8 What about Turnkey-LAMP-11.3-lucid-x86 bash upgrade procedures?
03:49 Fri Oct 31 Plans: Yes, ETA: No... Any plans to update to SAMBA4 based appliances?
07:09 Sat Oct 18 Don't worry Adam! I also Announcing TurnKey Linux 12.0: 100+ ready-to-use solutions
06:05 Sun Oct 26 Yes -- docker stop instead of docker kill Announcing TurnKey Docker optimized builds
05:58 Sun Oct 26 Any progress? Announcing TurnKey Docker optimized builds
07:13 Sun Oct 5 Sounds like permissions issue Allow jenkins write permission to lamp nfs
03:28 Tue Oct 7 You can change the mount point Add usb HDD to TurnKey server (home)