TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
14:14 Mon Feb 16 Thanks for posting back Robert Config outgoing email SMTP
19:57 Mon Feb 9 OK, I figured it out. It Config outgoing email SMTP
02:40 Mon Feb 9 Thanks for the response Config outgoing email SMTP
00:35 Thu Feb 19 Wish I could help more. My Config outgoing email SMTP
20:46 Mon Feb 23 Yeah, thanks. I will change Config outgoing email SMTP
01:57 Sun Feb 8 I was about to post a Config outgoing email SMTP
14:07 Fri Feb 20 Solution by using PHP Config outgoing email SMTP
19:19 Mon Feb 23 Hi, I will recommend to you Config outgoing email SMTP
19:31 Mon Mar 2 Can't reproduce this, may be a DNS propogation issue cdn.debian.net is deprecated
23:22 Mon Mar 2 You're probably right about DNS propogation error cdn.debian.net is deprecated
10:22 Sun Mar 1 Cheers John...I should have looked here first :-) cdn.debian.net is deprecated
01:45 Wed Mar 4 For me it's not a DNS issue cdn.debian.net is deprecated
21:41 Mon Mar 2 I too experienced this. cdn.debian.net is deprecated
20:36 Mon Mar 2 From where I'm at in Iowa cdn.debian.net is deprecated
01:34 Sat Feb 28 Great article Cannot upload to Wordpress Media Library (in Wordpress Appliance)
22:07 Mon Mar 2 Don't get confused with RHEL based systems! Cannot upload to Wordpress Media Library (in Wordpress Appliance)
19:11 Thu Feb 26 I have the same problem Can't access Webmin....site takes forever to load, impossible to work with
01:22 Sat Feb 28 upgraded webmin ? Can't access Webmin....site takes forever to load, impossible to work with
21:12 Thu Feb 26 Hello, Jeremy I cant acess: Can't access Webmin....site takes forever to load, impossible to work with
01:09 Thu Feb 12 Linking would be correct... Bugzilla 13.0 and cron tasks... Missing files