Hi all,

 

Love your work.

How would I remove the timeline entries for a freshly created Trac repository (I am using hg).

I have clients I allow specific access to projects and when timeline is clicked all the original changes to wiki "help" are in there generated by Trac on initialisation.

I have been using hg and trac for a while but dont know how to remove the timeline (or even stop generating when initialising a new project).

Replies (2)

Anyone?

Reply 1

Does anyone know how to reset the timeline to a clean default state?