ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
10:28 Wed Mar 5 This has nothing to do with Linux, TurnKey or otherwise... (wikimedia) Unique domain name turns back to IP outside physical network
19:40 Wed Mar 5 Thanks a lot friend. That (wikimedia) Unique domain name turns back to IP outside physical network
02:54 Tue Mar 4 Not sure... (wikimedia) Unique domain name turns back to IP outside physical network
16:22 Wed Oct 30 Figured it out *In a pickle* Cant access TKL LAMP from WAN ! ! !
18:23 Mon Apr 11 .htaccess files don't work .htaccess and .htpasswd files
16:16 Mon Apr 18 Sorry for slow response... .htaccess and .htpasswd files
16:11 Tue Jul 10 TKLBAM Fixed that for me .htaccess got hacked by reltime2012.ru
14:50 Tue Jul 10 By default www-data can't login .htaccess got hacked by reltime2012.ru
16:15 Wed Jul 25 same thing happened to me .htaccess got hacked by reltime2012.ru
15:51 Mon Nov 5 Tips to find which files .htaccess got hacked by reltime2012.ru
21:15 Fri Aug 17 Tip for Joomla admins: .htaccess got hacked by reltime2012.ru
15:27 Sat Oct 18 .htaccess .HTACCESS RewriteRule Problem
09:47 Wed Aug 24 Hey Rob /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/01turnkey after upgrade wheezy to jessie.
01:54 Thu Aug 25 OK /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/01turnkey after upgrade wheezy to jessie.
10:05 Sat Aug 8 Another tip apt-get autoremove /lib/modules occupied disk space
10:38 Thu Sep 20 These are kernel modules /lib/modules occupied disk space
02:37 Thu May 10 'crontab.guru' can be handy for figuring out crontab timing /lib/modules occupied disk space
07:03 Tue May 8 A few thoughts (and a long ramble)... /lib/modules occupied disk space
23:26 Mon May 7 System disk full /lib/modules occupied disk space
12:35 Sat Sep 22 Thanks. It works.  After /lib/modules occupied disk space

Pages