ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
04:21 Sat Jun 5 Same here, the debug trace as 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
01:50 Mon Sep 7 TO CHAZ I managed to open the 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
19:56 Mon Jul 13 need help 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
21:04 Fri Dec 30 SOLUTION!!! 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
17:32 Sun Feb 12 solution 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
13:05 Mon Jan 30 Thanks after 7 years 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
03:00 Mon Aug 9 Good work, I'm sure that'll help some! 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
11:19 Fri Apr 4 Thanks that worked! 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
01:32 Fri Jun 4 Seems to be an issue with 3.2 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
04:38 Tue Jun 8 An upgrade to VirtualBox 3.2.4 kills the mutable error 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
15:40 Sun Jun 6 For what its worth I just downloaded and tested Core 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
00:53 Mon Aug 9 Anyone looking for a solution 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
16:37 Thu Jan 29 [solved] moar RAM! 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
02:51 Tue Feb 3 The results seem different 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
11:45 Fri Jan 30 So what else is your template doing...? 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
08:40 Thu Jan 29 Seems strange... 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
16:46 Thu Jan 29 Huh. So here's what I've 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
13:39 Wed Sep 7 Replied to Hub feedback (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
13:25 Wed Sep 7 That sounded harsh (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
02:53 Sun Aug 17 What version of TKLBAM are you using? (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver

Pages