ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
08:32 Thu May 7 Upgrading Redmine Turnkey to 3.0.2 [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
12:06 Sun Dec 16 All is well... [newb] Step by step to install PAE kernal
00:59 Sun Dec 16 i guess it works? [newb] Step by step to install PAE kernal
12:44 Sun Dec 16 thank you [newb] Step by step to install PAE kernal
11:45 Thu Apr 9 Filed a bug report... [MediaWiki] Internal links get corrupt
11:19 Thu Apr 9 I have tried to make this [MediaWiki] Internal links get corrupt
20:52 Mon Apr 13 2009.04 MediaWiki Appliance solves this issue [MediaWiki] Internal links get corrupt
02:11 Fri Dec 2 I worked through this 6 months ago, was working, but now not.. [LAMP] VirtualHost Name-Based
10:08 Thu Jan 19 Haven't tried with Webmin but can do manually [LAMP] VirtualHost Name-Based
00:33 Thu Jan 19 I found the same [LAMP] VirtualHost Name-Based
09:46 Tue Nov 27 This is a common WordPress issue...Google search for solutions [Help] An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server’s configuration.
03:15 Mon May 18 Argh! Perhaps check logs? [Help] An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server’s configuration.
15:44 Sun May 17 Just started happening.... [Help] An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server’s configuration.
03:33 Tue Nov 27 Hmm I haven't seen that one before?! [Help] An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server’s configuration.
00:25 Wed Feb 15 Fixed [FIXED] Can't cd into folders with spaces in naming
12:09 Wed Feb 15 Not corrupt, just a bug (no support for whitespace in path) [FIXED] Can't cd into folders with spaces in naming
03:07 Fri Jan 28 Has anyone ever tried "Replacing" Domain Control (ie. same name) [deprecated] Quick Start Setup Guide
10:38 Mon Aug 30 RE: Where we can find the Installation guide [deprecated] Quick Start Setup Guide
01:00 Fri Dec 10 I've got this working... for [deprecated] Quick Start Setup Guide
08:45 Thu Feb 3 more on pdc [deprecated] Quick Start Setup Guide

Pages