ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
04:43 Fri Mar 16 I have zero experience with ZFS, so may not be much help there.. [Closed]need help setting up File Server container on Proxmox VE 5.1 with ZFS
13:07 Thu May 14 Use update-rc.d [(partly) Solved] Remove unused services linke bzr, webmin, web shell, mercurial
11:42 Wed Dec 24 In essence you are right re DNS Zurmo not loading using IP
00:13 Wed Dec 24 How without DNS? Zurmo not loading using IP
23:12 Tue Dec 23 Zurmo requires a FQDN Zurmo not loading using IP
18:19 Mon Dec 29 It Worked! Zurmo not loading using IP
00:35 Sat Oct 11 zpanel is not webmin Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
22:10 Sat Oct 11 sentora appliance Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
21:56 Fri Oct 10 Why a single appliance? Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
08:41 Fri Mar 14 I'm really sorry for very slow response! Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
10:20 Thu Feb 27 How to do that then? Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
05:44 Sat Oct 11 I don't think it's an alternative to Webmin Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
06:26 Thu Feb 27 I can't see why not... Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
18:30 Thu Apr 18 Build Notes Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
03:00 Tue Feb 7 If ZoneMinder fails to Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
21:42 Wed Jul 17 Unable to fetch some archives Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
01:35 Tue May 28 I reckon you need to install an additional package or 2 Zoneminder - Using Mailgun as SMTP relay in Postfix
23:48 Sun Nov 17 Hi Steven zoneminder
06:21 Fri Jul 9 Hi, I've the same isssue as zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
02:37 Fri Dec 4 DNS & configs zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)

Pages