ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
15:50 Thu Oct 17 Yes Please ! [Request] Add Raspberry Pi Support
22:31 Sun Feb 2 Recipe didn't work [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
09:21 Thu Sep 4 TBH I have no idea about specifics [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
01:50 Sun May 12 I built a patch for minecraft [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
10:06 Thu Sep 4 IIt can be done. Working on [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
00:27 Sun May 12 Did this ever happen? [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
01:09 Tue Sep 9 It's kind of hard to respond [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
08:15 Wed Aug 27 Need Help [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
01:40 Wed Aug 24 I know you will do an [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
04:45 Wed Aug 24 Nice one! [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
14:41 Thu Dec 13 Glad you got it [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
02:03 Wed Jan 23 I'm sure removing ^M wouldn't [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
14:13 Fri Nov 9 No plugins copied [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
22:47 Tue Jul 15 Is your current Redmine copy [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
12:00 Thu Dec 11 I've not updated it for a [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
02:10 Sun Dec 16 It sounds like you have a [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
14:08 Sun Aug 19 App start error: undefined method session=for ActionController [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
18:06 Fri Aug 3 Still no luck with the script. [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
14:29 Thu Dec 13 thankx for your clue. This [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
02:35 Wed Aug 1 See image link [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly

Pages