ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
18:30 Tue Aug 19 Itching for Pi support [Request] Add Raspberry Pi Support
00:10 Tue Oct 1 You're not the first! [Request] Add Raspberry Pi Support
03:09 Sat Nov 23 Not too long now [Request] Add Raspberry Pi Support
15:50 Thu Oct 17 Yes Please ! [Request] Add Raspberry Pi Support
19:39 Wed Sep 23 Is there a list of what needs to be completed for Raspberry Pi? [Request] Add Raspberry Pi Support
03:30 Wed Apr 20 Currently there isn't. But starting one is a great idea! [Request] Add Raspberry Pi Support
12:43 Sun Aug 17 I'm not sure how Rik went [Request] Add Raspberry Pi Support
09:21 Thu Sep 4 TBH I have no idea about specifics [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
22:31 Sun Feb 2 Recipe didn't work [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
01:50 Sun May 12 I built a patch for minecraft [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
10:06 Thu Sep 4 IIt can be done. Working on [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
00:27 Sun May 12 Did this ever happen? [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
01:09 Tue Sep 9 It's kind of hard to respond [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
08:15 Wed Aug 27 Need Help [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
01:40 Wed Aug 24 I know you will do an [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
04:45 Wed Aug 24 Nice one! [Proposed] TKLPatch - (Unofficial) Minecraft server
14:13 Fri Nov 9 No plugins copied [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
02:10 Sun Dec 16 It sounds like you have a [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
18:06 Fri Aug 3 Still no luck with the script. [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
14:08 Sun Aug 19 App start error: undefined method session=for ActionController [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly

Pages