TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library



ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
15:32 Sun Oct 9 got it working Domain Controller
06:40 Fri Sep 30 I can't join the domain at Domain Controller
04:14 Wed Oct 19 Hi Richard Error: Incompatible License
21:52 Mon Oct 24 Expanded with second Hard Drive, now all images and links broken Extending an LVM volume: Physical volumes (partitions) -> Volume groups -> Logical volume -> Filesystem
11:29 Fri Sep 30 You got it! :) Help finding OpenVZ containers for Wheezy
06:12 Tue Oct 4 Hi Dave How to locate account
05:08 Thu Sep 29 Not like that at all... How to upgrade an appliance
13:08 Fri Oct 21 dnsutils Missing from LAMP server How to upgrade an appliance
11:03 Fri Oct 7 Thanks for testing this :) install or update TurnKey Linux 14 on a (TransIP) VPS
12:59 Thu Oct 13 Solution iSpell Spell Checker
10:30 Tue Oct 4 Rewritter joomla3 bundle support rewrite and clean SEO ?
07:08 Sat Oct 22 Have you installed the Apache proxy module? LAMP How do I use local IPs as subdomains?
22:04 Thu Oct 20 I have as you recommended LAMP How do I use local IPs as subdomains?
20:49 Sun Oct 23 That is correct!! Now LAMP How do I use local IPs as subdomains?
23:42 Wed Oct 19 How have you tried so far? LAMP How do I use local IPs as subdomains?
13:10 Tue Oct 4 Hi Jeremy. Legacy Versions.
06:09 Tue Oct 4 Hi Berk Legacy Versions.
05:57 Tue Oct 4 Thanks again Lone Wolf Legacy Versions.
12:42 Wed Sep 28 What's about more than one scripts load any external javascript file asynchronously
06:18 Mon Oct 3 LXD "image" server - seems pretty simple to creat your own LXD Image Server?