TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
06:50 Mon Jul 25 Sorry for the HUGE silence... Collaboration with RPi Foundation?
01:49 Thu Jul 28 Well, fie . . . Collaboration with RPi Foundation?
04:41 Thu Jul 28 That sounds like an "in" Collaboration with RPi Foundation?
15:42 Mon Jul 11 Thank you Configure apt-get internet access via a proxy
07:40 Fri Jul 22 cannot check out with http after following instructions above Configuring Subversion access via Apache on the Revision Control appliance
03:11 Thu Jul 14 I'm assuming that you are using v14.1? Convert OpenVPN from UDP to TCP
22:46 Sat Jul 16 Not v14.1 Convert OpenVPN from UDP to TCP
19:18 Wed Jul 13 Openvpn not started Convert OpenVPN from UDP to TCP
02:29 Mon Jul 18 Thanks Anton :) Convert OpenVPN from UDP to TCP
09:50 Wed Jul 27 Mounting Error Converting a virtual disk image: VDI or VMDK to an ISO you can distribute
03:00 Thu Jul 28 These instructions are really old... Converting a virtual disk image: VDI or VMDK to an ISO you can distribute
07:31 Tue Jul 26 Great Converting a virtual disk image: VDI to VMDK to a raw loopback file you can mount
09:56 Fri Jul 15 Nothing to update on my end either... Customize Confconsol - How to?
09:37 Fri Jul 15 a quick update.. Customize Confconsol - How to?
08:01 Fri Jul 22 Nice Tutorial Django navigation bar (active link highlighting)
09:45 Sat Jul 16 Turnkey Domain Controller v14.1 doesn't work Domain Controller
05:47 Thu Jul 21 The AWS nameservers have a really short TTL Dynamic IP
05:29 Thu Jul 21 OK, I Dynamic IP
06:39 Wed Jul 13 Version rollback might be your best bet for now? Error After Upgrading to WordPress 4.5.3
10:59 Wed Jul 20 The steps to create a theme in magento How To Build Theme In Magento