Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
01:10 Thu Dec 3 Known to run on VMWare 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
01:00 Sat Jan 23 Great work. 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
08:39 Mon Jan 4 magento appliance in the works? 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
07:07 Thu Jan 28 Blueprints and whiteboard 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
15:20 Mon Nov 2 Just curious... 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
17:29 Fri Oct 23 Excellent work! 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
11:36 Sat Jan 23 Suggestion 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
06:06 Sat Oct 24 great job guys 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
00:00 Thu Dec 3 vsphere 4 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
21:39 Wed Jan 27 List of up coming appliances? 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
03:39 Wed Nov 4 How pretending! 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
21:06 Thu Jan 21 Just want to say thanks. 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
20:06 Tue Oct 27 Just build a Subversion/Trac 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
14:52 Wed Nov 4 Congrats! 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
06:09 Sun May 15 Silverstripe in progress 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
19:06 Tue Dec 29 What a nice thing to say... 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
23:00 Wed Jan 13 Quite cool but not easy for infra 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
05:52 Sat Apr 10 Thank you, this work is 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
20:25 Fri Jan 1 Oh, thanks Liraz ! Happy New Year ! 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support
04:18 Wed Feb 3 Appliances should be self-contained 2009.10 release: 40 appliances with VMDK and Amazon EC2 support

Pages