ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
22:22 Mon Feb 27 @Rohan - thanks for your 500 Internal Server Error - Django appliance
21:57 Mon Feb 27 500 error ps 500 Internal Server Error - Django appliance
00:07 Thu Mar 1 @Jeremy - actually - I'm 500 Internal Server Error - Django appliance
02:21 Thu Mar 1 Ok sorry, my apologies 500 Internal Server Error - Django appliance
23:25 Wed Feb 29 Shouldn't have any errors OOTB 500 Internal Server Error - Django appliance
23:25 Tue Nov 14 Thanks, that is what I was 502 bad gateway after turning on mattermost tls
22:24 Tue Nov 14 TLS should be enabled by default 502 bad gateway after turning on mattermost tls
00:02 Thu Nov 16 No worries 502 bad gateway after turning on mattermost tls
04:35 Sun Jul 7 Where is your appliance running? 504 Gateway Time-out
09:11 Thu Jun 18 I didn't even know what "508 compliance" meant... 508 Compliance
07:28 Mon May 6 Nice! :) Thanks for sharing. 577 days with TurnKey Linux WordPress
17:45 Sun May 12 AFAIK only v13 will be released in 64 bit 64-bit image on Amazon, with Hub?
11:45 Sun May 12 12.1 or 13 for 64-bit? 64-bit image on Amazon, with Hub?
04:24 Sun May 12 Not yet... 64-bit image on Amazon, with Hub?
05:30 Sun Aug 1 As the repo is for TKL 64-bit repository for tklpatch
17:58 Fri Sep 23 Thanks - I am already running 64-bit TurnKey Linux
06:28 Wed Jun 29 Looking forward to 64-bit TKL 64-bit TurnKey Linux
04:20 Fri Aug 31 Sorry, we hoped to have that 64-bit TurnKey Linux
08:06 Tue Sep 13 Any New info on 64-bit 64-bit TurnKey Linux
17:40 Fri Sep 23 That should do it! 64-bit TurnKey Linux

Pages