TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
06:22 Fri Dec 2 Thanks for the report Mike Turnkey 14.1 Install hangs on initial booting
16:38 Mon Nov 28 Works great! Thanx. TurnKey on Docker non-interactive problem
04:31 Mon Nov 28 Hi Mark TurnKey on Docker non-interactive problem
03:00 Tue Nov 29 In that document, you might TurnKey on Docker non-interactive problem
06:46 Fri Dec 2 Thanks for the heads up Mark TurnKey on Docker non-interactive problem
18:58 Tue Nov 15 virtual host configuration Tutorials / HOWTOs
14:14 Sun Nov 6 update mongo to 3.2 Update MongoDB & Add admin user
03:51 Thu Nov 17 Probably not anytime soon... Update MongoDB & Add admin user
22:48 Thu Dec 1 You must be using the older v13.x version of TurnKey Upgrade cURL version?
23:59 Wed Nov 16 Have you restored your data yet? Upgrading the MediaWiki appliance?
21:01 Wed Nov 16 bump as Jeremy Upgrading the MediaWiki appliance?
04:00 Mon Nov 28 Hi Eric v14.0 Optimized Builds - Part 2: Containers
21:14 Sun Nov 27 Instructions ERRATA v14.0 Optimized Builds - Part 2: Containers
01:52 Fri Nov 11 Upgrade suite crn v14.1 Release - Bugfixes, Maintenance and More
14:22 Thu Nov 17 I had the same problem. This vmware workstation vmhgfs mount / Shared Folders with host
11:41 Sat Dec 3 good variation is WEBMIN error after apt-upgrade
16:13 Wed Nov 9 about that software you developed Where Bomgar, logmein, and Webex cost a fortune we need to create a remote administration console
19:23 Sun Nov 6 Same here but it's fair that TK get some contribution Why $10 charge
03:16 Thu Nov 17 Thanks for your input Silvio Why $10 charge
00:09 Wed Nov 23 I have the same issue. But Wordpress Crashing - Error establishing a database connection