ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
23:12 Tue Dec 23 Zurmo requires a FQDN Zurmo not loading using IP
18:19 Mon Dec 29 It Worked! Zurmo not loading using IP
11:42 Wed Dec 24 In essence you are right re DNS Zurmo not loading using IP
00:13 Wed Dec 24 How without DNS? Zurmo not loading using IP
06:26 Thu Feb 27 I can't see why not... Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
00:35 Sat Oct 11 zpanel is not webmin Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
22:10 Sat Oct 11 sentora appliance Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
08:41 Fri Mar 14 I'm really sorry for very slow response! Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
21:56 Fri Oct 10 Why a single appliance? Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
05:44 Sat Oct 11 I don't think it's an alternative to Webmin Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
10:20 Thu Feb 27 How to do that then? Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
21:42 Wed Jul 17 Unable to fetch some archives Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
03:00 Tue Feb 7 If ZoneMinder fails to Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
18:30 Thu Apr 18 Build Notes Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
06:16 Fri Nov 13 Can't log in as admin zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
02:13 Mon Apr 19 adding user accounts zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
00:03 Mon Jan 18 Help zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
15:31 Thu Nov 5 Confirmed, and workaround zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
02:09 Fri Dec 4 Now MASSIVELY frustrated with this appliance zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
01:14 Tue Mar 30 I foundĀ  that domain name can zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)

Pages