Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
22:10 Sat Oct 11 sentora appliance Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
08:41 Fri Mar 14 I'm really sorry for very slow response! Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
21:56 Fri Oct 10 Why a single appliance? Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
05:44 Sat Oct 11 I don't think it's an alternative to Webmin Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
10:20 Thu Feb 27 How to do that then? Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
18:30 Thu Apr 18 Build Notes Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
21:42 Wed Jul 17 Unable to fetch some archives Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
03:00 Tue Feb 7 If ZoneMinder fails to Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
10:53 Thu Jan 7 Known bug, documented fix zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
04:48 Thu Jan 7 Having trouble receiving email, OK sendmail email... zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
23:35 Fri Jan 15 zimbra-conf and certificate zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
23:04 Thu Dec 3 What file are you editing here? zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
14:56 Thu Jan 7 Um...tried all of those...nothing seemed to work... zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
04:32 Sat Nov 14 got it. zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
18:26 Thu Nov 5 Work around confirmed. Everything works now zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
10:21 Tue Aug 30 please show to me zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
15:16 Sat Dec 5 Thanks for the feedback Alex and good luck zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
08:21 Thu Nov 5 Standing by - I am stuck now. zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
06:05 Thu Aug 19 Is this an error I need to zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
06:21 Fri Jul 9 Hi, I've the same isssue as zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)

Pages