ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
00:01 Thu Oct 20 Seems strange After reboot the file system converts to read-only
14:39 Thu Oct 20 After running dmesg|grep After reboot the file system converts to read-only
17:16 Thu Oct 20 I believe you are on the After reboot the file system converts to read-only
02:21 Tue Jul 15 delete .DS_store After reboot the file system converts to read-only
12:04 Thu Feb 9 Sorry for slow reply... After launching Vtiger appliance backup to EC2, user is redirected to install.php
15:11 Wed Sep 2 Try just reinstalling them After apt-get upgrade webmin not up.
16:46 Mon Oct 26 As I understand it Webmin is After adding rules to webmin, turnkey is inacessible
21:17 Sat Oct 24 Further diagnosis has After adding rules to webmin, turnkey is inacessible
18:39 Mon Oct 26 Hey JedMeister: Indeed I had After adding rules to webmin, turnkey is inacessible
00:19 Tue Sep 27 You are welcome, don't worry Advice on updating the ASP .net on Apache appliance
14:45 Fri Sep 30 Hmm, sounds like the code needs a tidy up. Advice on updating the ASP .net on Apache appliance
09:15 Mon Sep 26 Thanks for this awesome post! Advice on updating the ASP .net on Apache appliance
07:18 Wed Sep 28 Findings Advice on updating the ASP .net on Apache appliance
14:13 Fri Sep 30 It's all good! :) Advice on updating the ASP .net on Apache appliance
14:32 Mon Nov 2 Thanks Advice on Samba upgrade for TKL DC 2009.10
14:22 Mon Nov 2 Yes, the local modifications provide the magic :) Advice on Samba upgrade for TKL DC 2009.10
00:01 Fri Aug 24 "Proper" way to disable a cron.hourly/daily/weekly/monthly job Advice on MySQL (MariaDB) and optimize.
16:59 Thu Aug 23 Even Better! Advice on MySQL (MariaDB) and optimize.
15:49 Thu Apr 6 It is interesting to read this post Advice on breaking into freelance consulting, contract work, standard rates, wages and billing practices
11:07 Tue Jun 9 Thanks for the advice, I Advice on breaking into freelance consulting, contract work, standard rates, wages and billing practices

Pages