Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
03:38 Sat May 14 same WP HTTP Error: Could not open handle for fopen()
10:33 Sat Jan 22 Found some info but no clear easy answer. WP HTTP Error: Could not open handle for fopen()
03:35 Sat May 14 same WP HTTP Error: Could not open handle for fopen()
06:22 Sat Jan 22 Yep. Fresh install of v11 this morning... WP HTTP Error: Could not open handle for fopen()
23:14 Tue Feb 2 Might be a connectivity issue WP HTTP Error: Could not open handle for fopen()
19:05 Fri Jan 21 Did you ever find the solution to this issue... WP HTTP Error: Could not open handle for fopen()
20:33 Thu Jan 12 Solution WP HTTP Error: Could not open handle for fopen()
14:39 Wed Oct 10 Did you launch via the Hub? using turnkey for projectpier in cloud
02:18 Thu Oct 11 Ok let's start from the start... using turnkey for projectpier in cloud
21:35 Wed Oct 10 projectpier installation using turnkey for projectpier in cloud
20:57 Wed Oct 10 turnkeylaunch using turnkey for projectpier in cloud
17:38 Mon Oct 20 Results unmet dependencies:
21:47 Thu Oct 23 Still Erroring out. unmet dependencies:
03:29 Tue Oct 21 Something is seriously messed up... unmet dependencies:
02:02 Sat Oct 25 Great news! :) unmet dependencies:
00:21 Sat Oct 18 That's weird unmet dependencies:
18:30 Fri Oct 24 Fixed!!! unmet dependencies:
12:22 Fri Oct 24 Ok I did a bit of googling... unmet dependencies:
19:14 Mon Oct 20 Results unmet dependencies:
16:24 Mon Oct 20 TBH I'm not sure why apt won't just auto install it... unmet dependencies:

Pages