Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
14:56 Thu Jan 7 Um...tried all of those...nothing seemed to work... zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
04:32 Sat Nov 14 got it. zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
18:26 Thu Nov 5 Work around confirmed. Everything works now zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
10:21 Tue Aug 30 please show to me zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
15:16 Sat Dec 5 Thanks for the feedback Alex and good luck zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
08:21 Thu Nov 5 Standing by - I am stuck now. zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
06:05 Thu Aug 19 Is this an error I need to zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
02:37 Fri Dec 4 DNS & configs zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
06:21 Fri Jul 9 Hi, I've the same isssue as zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
13:14 Sat Dec 5 I have moved on from this appliance zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
23:49 Mon Mar 29 ? zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
15:39 Fri Nov 13 Thanks, worked but can't send emails zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
02:26 Fri Dec 4 You didn't apply the workaround correctly zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
18:29 Thu Jan 7 Does the Zimbra appliance have chkconfig? zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
20:44 Wed Mar 17 thanks zimbra turnkey question? Old school guy needs help with some concepts.
23:33 Tue Mar 23 Ubuntu Cloud 9.10 zimbra turnkey question? Old school guy needs help with some concepts.
13:38 Wed Mar 24 I've had a little play with UEC (Eucalyptus) zimbra turnkey question? Old school guy needs help with some concepts.
01:55 Sat Mar 13 My perspective zimbra turnkey question? Old school guy needs help with some concepts.
12:37 Tue Mar 23 Sorry for delayed reply zimbra turnkey question? Old school guy needs help with some concepts.
19:36 Thu Mar 11 Nathan,   First welcolme to zimbra turnkey question? Old school guy needs help with some concepts.

Pages